Target Beauty Capsule Best Night Gift Set - 9pc

Target Beauty Capsule Best Night Gift Set - 9pc - image 1 of 2Target Beauty Capsule Best Night Gift Set - 9pc - image 2 of 2
Target Beauty Capsule Best Night Gift Set - 9pc - image 1 of 2
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Contains Retinol
Contains Retinol

Highlights

  • 9pc beauty gift set includes bath and body care essentials
  • Glow up with finds from Que Bella, Freeman, Eva NYC and Yes To
  • Includes everyday essentials from EcoTools, Hero Cosmetics, up & up, Smartly and ARC
  • Great for your own or gifting

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Number of Pieces: 9

Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up

Health Facts: Contains Retinol

Includes: Face Cream

Beauty Purpose: Basic Cleansing, Moisturizing

TCIN: 83367369
UPC: 085239256213
Item Number (DPCI): 037-07-0024
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

Keep yourself maintained with this Nine-Piece of Target Beauty Capsule Best Night Gift Set. This beauty pack includes toothpaste, body lotion and deep cleansing strips to help meet your body care needs. The masks included in this set are designed for hair, eye and face for total self-care. Add this set to your own essentials or present as a gift to a beauty-conscious friend.
Contains Retinol
Contains Retinol.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.25 inches length x 6.25 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.78 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.8 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
100% would recommend
28 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Excellent products included!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CKmom - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are all fabulous, superior quality products in this combo!
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SB - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely always love Target’s Beauty Boxes, or Beauty Capsules, as they are now known. Really cool stuff inside that usually exceeds a $30 value.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
A great deal and gift
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Box

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beezee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good Full Size Samples Of Useful Items
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great gift for someone you don’t know what to buy for but knows like skincare. She loved it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great products for me time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me Time - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
everything needed for spa day at home! Most products are full size.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kim - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love The Whole Thing
Did you find this review helpful?

Beauty capsule best night gift set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gave it as a gift and they loved it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Treat yo-self

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wendy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love treating myself with these boxes. So fun!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best thjng ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amazing - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it! It was amazing!!!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for self-care night

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cfrank - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
One if the better beauty products where all products were extremely useful for anyone with any skin type
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love love love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targay4u - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was so much fun! Please keep putting these out even off holiday! Maybe month trial boxes! Id buy em all, I’d simply have no choice, whether I like a product or not I like the ability to try out new things, compare formulas and find out what works with my body
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just wow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing value! I can’t believe how many quality products I got. I purchased 3 more for gifts & every single person lovvved it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beauty box!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Morgan Cunha - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my sister for Christmas and so happy it was a hit! She loves all the items in the box and uses them all daily!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Kelly - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
a great collection of products put together... superb!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Upgrade from previous boxes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
purplegirl22 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved everything! I used to purchase the other iteration of beauty boxes and this is a huge upgrade. I love that there were full sized products in there. You definitely get your money's worth.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lori - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great variety! Would buy again
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy It

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MA - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This gift set has so many wonderful goodies. A few of them are full sized! Totally worth every penny! Buy it.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value and fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mschristine - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved it all! The pump on the lotion doesn’t unlock though so I hope I can exchange it at my local Target!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great gift idea

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaelyn - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great gift idea! Got one for my a friend for a Christmas exchange and she loves it. Great price for quality
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads