Loading, please wait...

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (CD)

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: Big Machine

Musical Artist: Taylor Swift

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 13949551
UPC: 843930006038
Item Number (DPCI): 244-23-0324


Disc 1
1. Mine(3:51)
2. Sparks Fly(4:22)
3. Back to December(4:55)
4. Speak Now(4:30)
5. Dear John(6:45)
6. Mean(3:58)
7. The Story of Us(4:27)
8. Never Grow Up(4:52)
9. Enchanted(5:53)
10. Better Than Revenge(3:40)
11. Innocent(5:30)
12. Haunted(4:50)
13. Last Kiss(6:90)
14. Long Live(5:17)

Disc 2
1. Ours(3:59)
2. If This Was a Movie(3:56)
3. Superman(4:37)
4. Back to December (acoustic)(4:53)
5. Haunted (acoustic)(3:39)
6. Mine (pop mix)(3:50)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 4 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.