TaylorMade Tour Response Golf Balls 12pk - White - image 1 of 4TaylorMade Tour Response Golf Balls 12pk - White - image 2 of 4TaylorMade Tour Response Golf Balls 12pk - White - image 3 of 4TaylorMade Tour Response Golf Balls 12pk - White - image 4 of 4
TaylorMade Tour Response Golf Balls 12pk - White - image 1 of 4
$42.99When purchased online

About this item

Specifications

Suggested Age: All Ages
Shell Material: Urethane
Fill Material: Rubber
Package Quantity: 12
Ball Diameter: 1.68 Inches
Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83186623
UPC: 192371429662
Item Number (DPCI): 088-04-1066
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 5.3 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 137 reviews

Tour Response Balls

5 out of 5 stars
Kailua Mailman - 16 days ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Great ball for me . Slower swing speed a ball really jumps off clubs. Will purchase again. Had been using Titelist Tour Soft. Your Response seem to be a more durable ball.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice BALLS!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Drew’s dad - 18 days ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Played these balls yesterday for the first time. Saw their recommendation on My Golf Spy for slower swing speeds and thought I would give them a try…glad I did!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Tour Response Stripe Golf Ball

5 out of 5 stars
Andergj - 20 days ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Great ball. Great feel off the Driver and good spin around the greens. I also really like the alignment feature - makes the ball easy to find on the course and in the rough for the most part.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Heelo - 24 days ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
First round I played with this ball was my best score in a while. Hit it a little further with better control than I had before. I will buy more of these.
Did you find this review helpful?

Winter ball

5 out of 5 stars
RayK - 25 days ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Great winter ball!!! High visibility love the spin, very good around the greens overall can't go wrong with this ball for the price. Best winter ball.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for average to good players

5 out of 5 stars
Dyson - 26 days ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Love the Tour Response balls. Great price for a ball that has a urethane cover. Spins great around the greens while still feeling soft for my middle of the road swing speed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Spinny

5 out of 5 stars
Mike floroda - 26 days ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
So soft and spinny yet forgiving feel around the greens. These golf balls are prefect for someone playing in form conditions and in Texas in the wind.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tour Response

5 out of 5 stars
Jefferson708 - 1 month ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
The Tour Response has become my go to golf ball. It is great off the driver, irons, and wedges. Tour Response also holds the greens well. A bonus is the price
Did you find this review helpful?

Still not ready to the Tour!

5 out of 5 stars
DiverDave - 1 month ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
I'm a high handicap golfer who gets the occasional great chip. I'm getting lots most "GREAT chip" comments from my playing partners since using these balls. Everyone needs a little encouragement 🤔😁
Did you find this review helpful?

A super ball...Try it out for yourself

5 out of 5 stars
Alan L - 1 month ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
The Tour response ball plays well in all weather conditions and plays great off the tee, short iron, and long iron...and putter! I have tried it in cooler weather, hot weather, and wet weather.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tour Response golf balls

5 out of 5 stars
Richie S - 1 month ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Great feeling ball, longer off the tee and has bite on the greens. Good feel and sound off the putter face. Lower compression matches matches my 77 year-old swing speed!
Did you find this review helpful?

Big Bag for these

5 out of 5 stars
PalmSprings Mike - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Just a plain old high performing ball. Low Key elite weapon on the course for a little cheaper than the top of the line balls. I always have a sleeve in my bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Ball for reduced swing speed

5 out of 5 stars
Randal Sellers - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
I have lost a little swing speed so I need a lower compression ball and Tour Response fits perfectly. The compression is lower, (70) but it's not so soft that it doesn't respond well. Great ball for the price. I noticed very little, if any, loss of performance from the TP5.
Did you find this review helpful?

Visible value!

5 out of 5 stars
Dean - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Good playing ball and I can really see the yellow easily. For me, the distance and spin are almost the same as when I play the TP5. The lower compression helps now that the temperatures are cooler.
Did you find this review helpful?

Grrrr8 Balls o Fire

5 out of 5 stars
Joe Abraham - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
An incredible three piece ball that offers feel, distance and incredible bite n spin on the green. An excellent value as well! You won’t regret these!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Immediately added 20 yards on my drives

5 out of 5 stars
Nickrider - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
What an excellent ball, not only is it long and straight it is an outstanding ball with irons and especially around the green. I tried out many similar balls and found this one to be the best overall ball for my game.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Ball for Beginners

5 out of 5 stars
Griffin - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
I bought this ball and right when I tested it out it was amazing. The distance and feel of it is great and even makes a nice sound when you hit a pure shot. This is a must buy for golfers who want to play a cheaper ball.
Did you find this review helpful?

"Yellow" Tour Response Golf Ball

5 out of 5 stars
Matt Young - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
The bright yellow color is fantastic in seeing and finding your golf ball on the course, especially on fairways during the winter with brown, dormant, bermuda grass. I like the 70 compression hardness--for a senior (age 60, 7.5 GHIN), who drives it only 220 yards, it fits my game well. I get incredible spin and stopping on well hit shots to the green. The perfect golf ball for my game.
Did you find this review helpful?

High performance golf ball!

5 out of 5 stars
Jason M. - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Great golf ball for the price, great performance! Highly recommend this golf ball. Excellent distance off the tee and high spin around the green, great feel off the putter face.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tour Response Ball

5 out of 5 stars
Jim Starr - 2 months ago
originally posted on taylormadegolf.com
Great ball for the money, compares favorably to much more expensive balls! Perfect for slower swing speeds! Flys off the club face! Great performance around the greens!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads