Loading, please wait...

Tenacious D - Tenacious D (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (Vinyl)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Tenacious D

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: April 16, 2013
TCIN: 15555496
UPC: 887654607911
Item Number (DPCI): 244-38-0692
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


American comedy rock duo
Disc 1
1. Kielbasa(3:20)
2. One Note Song(1:23)
3. Tribute(4:80)
4. Wonderboy(4:60)
5. Hard ******ing(0:35)
6. ****** Her Gently(2:30)
7. Explosivo(1:55)
8. Dio(1:41)
9. Inward Singing(2:13)
10. Kyle Quit the Band(1:29)
11. The Road(2:20)

Disc 2
1. Cock Pushups(0:47)
2. Lee(1:20)
3. Friendship Test(1:31)
4. Friendship(2:00)
5. Karate Schnitzel(0:37)
6. Karate(1:50)
7. Rock Your Socks(3:33)
8. Drive‐Thru(3:10)
9. Double Team(3:11)
10. City Hall(9:20)
11. Pat Riley(2:27)

Disc 3
1. Pat Riley(2:27)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.