Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Terrific - by Jon Agee (School And Library)

Terrific -  by Jon Agee (School And Library) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Grouchy Eugene knew this trip to Bermuda was a bad idea—now he's stranded on a desert island! Luckily, a feathered fellow castaway helps him see that life is pretty terrific in this New York Times Best Illustrated picture book, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers.  When grumpy Eugene wins a free cruise to Bermuda, he thinks he knows just what to expect: a really nasty sunburn. But instead, after a shipwreck, he finds himself stranded on a tiny island with no one—except for a parrot with a busted wing. "Terrific," says Eugene. "What good is a parrot?" It turns out a parrot is good for a lot, including planning a very elaborate escape. And when the castaways are rescued by a team of fishermen, it's Eugene's turn to be kind to his new friend.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Library
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Jon Agee
Language: English
Street Date: September 12, 2017
TCIN: 52148192
UPC: 9780735229884
Item Number (DPCI): 248-42-0331
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$17.09
MSRPwas $17.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.