Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Terrorazor - Abysmal Hymns Of Disgust (CD)

Terrorazor - Abysmal Hymns Of Disgust (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Fouling, The
2. Black Ash
3. Underground Shame
4. Trampling Down the Vermin
5. Altar of Obscenity
6. Inhale Death
7. No Salvation
8. Dead Body Delight
9. Vomit Upon the Cross
10. ******ing Whore, Ending in Gore
11. Orgy of Luxuria
12. Primitive Reaction
13. Pain Addiction/Praise the Suffering
14. Maggots in Your Head
15. ...From the Graves
16. In Death's Cold Grip
17. Defilement of All Beauty
18. Nuclear Enlightment
19. Loss of Temper
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Terrorazor
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 13, 2017
TCIN: 51868038
UPC: 5907996081448
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-6236
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.