Tessemae's Organic Avocado Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz

Tessemae's Organic Avocado Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 1 of 4Tessemae's Organic Avocado Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 2 of 4Tessemae's Organic Avocado Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 3 of 4Tessemae's Organic Avocado Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Tessemae's Organic Avocado Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Organic,
  • Whole30 Approved
  • Keto Friendly
  • Dairy Free
  • No Sugar Added
  • Cage Free Eggs
  • Gluten Free
  • Earth Kosher
  • Non-GMO

Specifications

Contains: Eggs

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 10 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 54519087
UPC: 855482006756
Item Number (DPCI): 211-01-0187
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

We've added cool and creamy avocado to our delicious Creamy Ranch dressing. Enjoy all of the health benefits of avocado without all the slicing! This product is Organic, Whole30 Approved, Keto Friendly, Dairy Free, No Sugar Added, Gluten Free, Earth Kosher, Non-GMO, and contains cage free eggs. It's both healthy and delicious!
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: 10

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 160



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 18g23%
Saturated Fat 1.5g8%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 220mg10%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 7mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 24mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

*high oleic sunflower oil, *lemon juice, *mustard (*vinegar, water, *mustard seeds, salt, *spices), water, *avocado, *cage-free salted egg yolks (*cage-free egg yolks, salt), sea salt, *onion powder, *black pepper, *garlic powder, *whole egg, *spices. *organic ingredients

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: EGG

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.4 inches length x 2.4 inches width x 7.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.594 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.3 out of 5 stars with 95 reviews
57% would recommend
19 recommendations
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3.52 out of 5
taste: 3.52 out of 5

Delicious, healthy, great value.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite salad dressing! I had to switch to soy free after learning of an allergy and this is the best! Please restock!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

When it came it was

3 out of 5 stars
Haley K. - 9 days ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When it came it was super runny not creamy like usual
Did you find this review helpful?

Avocado Ranch Dressing

5 out of 5 stars
Ameenah R. - 2 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tasting avocado ranch. a great combination of flavors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Eh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
E - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super peppery and I didn’t not like it. I like most of the others but this was overpowering.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good dressing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pat - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste great! I would definitely recommend, healthy ingredients.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good and no avocado

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Someone - 2 months ago
Definitely has no avocado taste and it taste chemically
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My son loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Rebecca H. - 4 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my son who is trying to eat paleo. He loves this dressing! I ordered 6 of them because they are hard to get.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehhhh on the fence

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shawnti - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s not nasty at all but just not the taste I was looking for…
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best ranch ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angel - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have seen so many reviews about how this does not taste like avocado ranch. To that I can only say, your tastebuds are ruined and I am sorry. I have recently changed my diet for health reasons to cut out ALL added sugar, which has subsequently reduced my salt intake, as well. Evverything tastes different now, but this is one of the very few things that actually tastes even better. Avocado has a very light taste to begin with, it's more of a creaminess. This is a VERY strongly flavored ranch because it's real. Side note, this stuff is absolutely incredible as a marinade for chicken. I eat this every day on my salads during the week and I could not be happier with it. I've already gotten some of my family members hooked on it. My only complaint is that sometimes it can be hard to find, so I'll usually pick up at least two when I can find it... p.s.~ please don't buy all my ranch, k thanks.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great taste…very creamy

5 out of 5 stars
Sharon M. - 6 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best “Ranch” dressings I have ever tasted. Will order again…and again
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not ranch at all!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
offthecracker - 7 months ago
Does not taste like ranch at all, all you can taste is mustard! Way too much mustard!!
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ST - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love how this caters to allergies & no soy or nuts are added!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Looooove

5 out of 5 stars
Joyce B. - 8 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
Love this product. Taste great and reasonable prices
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste

5 out of 5 stars
Wakia W. - 8 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
I love how it taste so much like ranch but with less fat and keto approved. This is one of my favorite items to order!!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong pepper taste

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
chaff - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great ingredients but not a fan of the flavor…way too much pepper that’s mostly what I taste.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

They should call it something else, has nothing to do with avocado ranch.

1 out of 5 stars
Claudio - 9 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
How in the world so many people give it 5 stars ? Are there folks that forgot how avocado ranch should taste ? Horrible, sour dressing that has nothing to do with avocado ranch. It went in the trash after first try. Dairy free, gluten free, sugar free, tasteful free. Please call it something else so people won’t get confused. Nasty!!!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasted awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LoveJoyPHL - 9 months ago
Maybe I got a bad one, but this tasted like it went sour. I ended up throwing it away after one use.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My Favorite Dressing

5 out of 5 stars
Jenni S - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it on top of salad or tacos, and for dipping veggies!
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best stuff ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Tiffany C. - 1 year ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
By far my favorite dressing of all time. It’s great on salads or as a marinade. Just can’t beat it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite dressing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay2 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the ingredients and flavor! My favorite brand of dressing! Even though it’s gluten free, dairy free, soy free, etc. it tastes amazing! I’ve tried many other brands but they aren’t as good as Tessemae’s. The other flavors are good too, especially Habanero.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads