Tessemae's Organic Habanero Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz

Tessemae's Organic Habanero Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 1 of 4Tessemae's Organic Habanero Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 2 of 4Tessemae's Organic Habanero Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 3 of 4Tessemae's Organic Habanero Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Tessemae's Organic Habanero Ranch Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Organic
  • Whole30 Approved
  • Keto Friendly
  • Dairy Free
  • No Sugar Added
  • Cage Free Eggs
  • Gluten Free
  • Non-GMO

Specifications

Contains: Eggs

May Contain: Wheat

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 10 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 54519086
UPC: 818148020381
Item Number (DPCI): 211-01-0186
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

What happens when Creamy Ranch and Hot Buffalo Sauce have a baby?! This spicy little treat is born! Perfect for drizzling over a taco salad or for dipping with some sweet peppers. This product is Organic, Whole30 Approved, Keto Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, No Sugar Added, Vegan, Non-GMO and contains cage free eggs.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: 10

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 170



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 20g26%
Saturated Fat 1.5g8%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 230mg10%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Potassium 13mg0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 6mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

*high oleic sunflower oil, water, *lemon juice, *mustard (*vinegar, water, *mustard seeds, salt, *spices), *cage-free salted egg yolks (*cage-free egg yolks, salt), *habanero pepper sauce (* jalapeno peppers, *habanero peppers, *vinegar, sea salt, *apple cider vinegar), *distilled vinegar, sea salt, *onion powder, *spices, *garlic powder, *black pepper, *whole egg. *organic ingredients

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: EGG

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.06 inches length x 2.16 inches width x 7.44 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.07 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
89% would recommend
19 recommendations
taste: 4.53 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.44 out of 5

Best dressing out there

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MGE - 1 day ago, Verified purchaser
I love this dressing!! I’m lactose intolerant so it’s very hard to find a dressing that’s good but also won’t cause me to lose my insides. I always buy in bulk when I find them because they’re a bit difficult to find.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Oily and no flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SG - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
It was oily and lacked any spiciness. There was no creamy ranch flavor at all.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yenny - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best dressing I’ve ever had! Hands down!!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVED

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the spiciness its not so overwhelming just enough to enjoy it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy It!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtann - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This stuff is absolutely amazing. I am obsessed.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for dairy free!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
N - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Having a dairy sensitivity, it’s hard to find creamy dressings that tasted good and this is it!
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GG - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love taste of Theis Dressing. Wish More Stores Had It Avaible. A Bigger Bottle Would Be Great Too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sauce Extroidinaire

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gigicancook - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I actually don’t want to give this 5 stars because I want it all to myself!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best salad dressing. Ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
twizted - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best dressing I have ever tasted. Not only are the ingredients great but it has the nicest kick while not overwhelmingly the other flavors. It is thick so it’ll stand up against crispy greens. Will buy again and again.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

As addictive as crack.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annie T - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Put it back in GLASS bottles! Otherwise this stuff is so delicious and addictive you can suck it up with a straw. I use it for dipping raw vegetables in for a snack and any other creative ways I can find. I wish I could buy it in a larger size bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?

love

5 out of 5 stars
LR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband love this. I only buy this ranch these days. Good taste.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tangy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alex H - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes good, very tangy not too spicey.
Did you find this review helpful?

So freaking good!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley Nicole - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Trust the reviews!! It’s so good omg!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

SO GOOD!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BrookeAH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So this salad dressing is addicting! I make a simple spinach salad with cucumbers, bell peppers, avocado & crushed tortilla chips for extra crunch.. but it’s this dressing that is the star of the show, so good! You’ll be craving a salad after having this.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BEST DRESSING EVER!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BC628 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is seriously THE BEST dressing ever. It is spicy, but not overly so, and it’s so thick and creamy. I find myself planning meals around this dressing. Sounds crazy, but it’s delicious!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasted like mayonnaise.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MAT_NC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was awfully thick & tasted like mayonnaise. Would not recommend.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Godlove - 2 years ago
I was able to eat salads and stick to my diet because of this dressing. So delicious
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best dressing PERIOD.

5 out of 5 stars
JD Jones - 2 years ago
Unbelievably good! I am out of groceries when I am out of this!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great paleo salad dressing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mammamamamamama - 2 years ago
It.is.the.best. Period
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

HOT

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rachaelb - 3 years ago
Good, but VERY HOT. I would definitely recommend mixing with a regular ranch and go light on this sauce. It packs a punch & is yummy!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads