Tessemae's Organic Lemon Garlic Dressing - 10 fl oz

Tessemae's Organic Lemon Garlic Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 1 of 4Tessemae's Organic Lemon Garlic Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 2 of 4Tessemae's Organic Lemon Garlic Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 3 of 4Tessemae's Organic Lemon Garlic Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Tessemae's Organic Lemon Garlic Dressing - 10 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Organic
  • Whole 30 Approved
  • Keto Friendly
  • Dairy Free
  • No Sugar Added
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free
  • Earth Kosher
  • Non-GMO

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

May Contain: Wheat

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 10 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 54516431
UPC: 855482006046
Item Number (DPCI): 211-01-0179
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Fresh, bright, and bursting with flavor, Tessemae's Organic Lemon Garlic is the original 5-ingredient dressing and marinade that launched it all. Use in your favorite recipes or simply on your salads. This product is Organic, Whole 30 Approved, Keto Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, No Sugar Added, Vegan, Earth Kosher, and Non-GMO.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 tbsp

Serving Per Container: 20

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 80



% Daily Value*
Potassium 5mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Calcium 1mg0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Protein 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Sugars 0g
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g0%
Sodium 65mg2.83%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Trans Fat 0g
Saturated Fat 0.5g2.5%
Total Fat 9g11.54%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

ingredients: *high oleic sunflower oil, *lemon juice, *extra virgin olive oil, *mustard (*vinegar, water, *mustard seeds, salt, *spices), sea salt, garlic oil., *organic ingredients

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.94 inches length x 1.98 inches width x 8.03 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.68 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

3.8 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
53% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 3.33 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 2.92 out of 5

Yummy!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
paigeg - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
This dressing is so yummy! Very light and pairs well with almost anything.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This dressing is just the

5 out of 5 stars
Fern B. - 1 month ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dressing is just the right blend of things making this lemon dressing the best.
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite Dressing Ever

5 out of 5 stars
Katie F. - 1 month ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
I love this dressing. It's a bit pricey, but it's so delicious. Everything Tessemae's makes is great but this is my favorite. I panic if I run out haha.
Did you find this review helpful?

The Best Salad Dressing Ever

5 out of 5 stars
Maria A. - 1 month ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have found my forever favorite salad dressing! It's so delicious and healthy. I look forward to my salad everyday at work.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best lemon garlic dressing on

5 out of 5 stars
Dennis M. - 2 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best lemon garlic dressing on the market with the best ingredients.
Did you find this review helpful?

The Best!

5 out of 5 stars
Cori S. - 2 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every time I use this dressing on a salad my guests compliment it. The store near me sells out because I've converted everyone I know.
Did you find this review helpful?

This dressing is God tier.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Windwaifu - 3 months ago
Read title for full review.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Dressing Ever

5 out of 5 stars
Nancy S. - 3 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite salad dressing. I love the flavor! I can use it for a marinade also. I love that it has no sugar, gluten, dairy or soy, only all natural ingredients. I'm your best customer. I buy the bottles all the time & use the to go packets when we eat out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lemon Garlic salad dressing

5 out of 5 stars
Tracy C. - 4 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
I love this salad dressing! So light and refreshing. I use it every day. SO good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Simply oily, not tasty

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MG - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very oily and no flavor or taste of lemon and garlic !
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love having these on-the-go packets

5 out of 5 stars
Sheila G. - 5 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite flavor from Tessemae. I love having the packets to use on the go. Thanks for a great product
Did you find this review helpful?

favorite dressing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ww - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
we love this dressing!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The Best

5 out of 5 stars
Katie W. - 5 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
Everything I get from Tessemaes is great, but the lemon garlic dressing is by far my favorite! I panicked recently when I realized I had run out. Do yourself a favor and try it, so good!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My all time favorite dressing

5 out of 5 stars
Barbara K. - 6 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
After one round of Whole 30 I discovered I cannot tolerate dairy. This presented a challenge. I needed a butter substitute. I discovered Tessemae's organic lemon garlic dressing and I put it on everything. The individual pouches make for easy storage and availability.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JessC - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was all oil and no flavor
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lemon Farlic Dressing used on most food!

5 out of 5 stars
Annette J. - 7 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this dressing marinate. We use it to cook salmon' add it to rice instead of salty soy sauce. We marnate vegetables before we cook them. It is next to the ketchup in our fridge. A staple used almost daily! Thank you Tessemae
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Janne - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I swear I eat more salad since I found this dressing! It tastes freshly made.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lemon heaven

5 out of 5 stars
Tanya O. - 7 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
I put this s*#! on everything !!! Perfection as a dressing or a marinade. My favorite is to use generously on a caprese salad!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

simply delicious

4 out of 5 stars
Walter P. - 7 months ago
originally posted on tessemaes.com
We feel a bit foolish to pay so much for a vinaigrette that's so simple. We could assemble these ingredients ourselves. BUT Tessemae does it so perfectly! We think it's at its best on cabbage-and-carrot slaw.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Underwhelmed

2 out of 5 stars
WildCat68 - 8 months ago
I had such high hopes for this dressing! I'll have to resort to making my own (which I usually do anyway but decided to try this since the flavors sounded perfect for what I was serving for dinner this week). I appreciate the healthiness of the dressing, but there was hardly any lemon or garlic flavor... I expected a lot more out of this dressing.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads