product description page

Testing Trilogy (Hardcover) (Joelle Charbonneau)

Testing Trilogy (Hardcover) (Joelle Charbonneau) - image 1 of 1
$44.99
MSRPReg: $49.99 Save $5.00 (10% off)

about this item

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau.
The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Timesbest-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The complete collection includesThe Testing, Independent Study, and Graduation Day.
The Testing: Your time is almost up. The best-selling trilogy's dynamic dystopian debut. It’s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about—hope for—is whether she’ll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romance—and sheer terror—await.
Independent Study: Failure is not an option.Cia is a freshman at the University in Tosu City with her hometown sweetheart, Tomas—and though the government has tried to erase her memory of the brutal horrors of The Testing, Cia remembers. Her attempts to expose the ugly truth behind the government’s murderous programs put her—and her loved ones—in a world of danger. The future of the Commonwealth depends on her.
Graduation Day: The final test is the deadliest. In the thrilling conclusion to theNew York Times best-selling trilogy, the stakes are higher than ever—lives of promise cut short or fulfilled; a future ruled by fear or hope. Ready or not…it’s Graduation Day.
Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau.
The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The complete collection includes The Testing, Independent Study, and Graduation Day.
The Testing: Your time is almost up. The best-selling trilogy's dynamic dystopian debut. It?s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about?hope for?is whether she?ll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romance?and sheer terror?await.
Independent Study: Failure is not an option.Cia is a freshman at the University in Tosu City with her hometown sweetheart, Tomas?and though the government has tried to erase her memory of the brutal horrors of The Testing, Cia remembers. Her attempts to expose the ugly truth behind the government?s murderous programs put her?and her loved ones?in a world of danger. The future of the Commonwealth depends on her.
Graduation Day: The final test is the deadliest. In the thrilling conclusion to the New York Times best-selling trilogy, the stakes are higher than ever?lives of promise cut short or fulfilled; a future ruled by fear or hope. Ready or not?it?s Graduation Day.

Number of Pages: 3.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Social Issues / Adolescence, Love + Romance
Series Title: Testing
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Age Range: Teen
Author: Joelle Charbonneau
Language: English
Street Date: October 21, 2014
TCIN: 16531551
UPC: 9780544563025
Item Number (DPCI): 247-35-9254

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.