Thai Kitchen Coconut Milk - 25.36 fl oz - image 1 of 3Thai Kitchen Coconut Milk - 25.36 fl oz - image 2 of 3Thai Kitchen Coconut Milk - 25.36 fl oz - image 3 of 3
Thai Kitchen Coconut Milk - 25.36 fl oz - image 1 of 3
$5.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • Thai Kitchen Coconut Milk in a BPA-free resealable carton
  • Two simple ingredients (compare to other national brands): water and coconut
  • Delicious, unsweetened alternative to dairy milk and plant based milks
  • No guar gum, dairy free, gluten-free and non-GMO
  • Sourced from Thailand; Kosher
  • Rich, creamy, non-dairy milk for smoothies, coffee, curries and baked goods

Specifications

Contains: Coconut

May Contain: Other Tree Nuts

Form: Liquid

State of Readiness: Ready to Drink

Package Quantity: 1

Milk source: Coconut

Net weight: 25.36 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 78718098
UPC: 737628011407
Item Number (DPCI): 212-30-1173
Origin: Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Feel good about sharing Thai Kitchen Coconut Milk in a BPA-free, resealable carton with your family. This unsweetened alternative to dairy milk is made with two simple ingredients – water and coconut. Gluten-free and non-GMO, it also contains no guar gum. Upgrade your favorite recipes for smoothies and curry with the thick texture and smooth taste of this coconut milk. Pour it straight into you morning coffee or use it to add richness to baked goods. Use a little or use a lot. It’s resealable with any easy-pour spout so you can enjoy more – and waste less.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 0.33 G21

Serving Per Container: about 9

Amount 1/3 cup (80mL):

Calories: 100



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 9grm12%
Saturated Fat 8grm40%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 15mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 3grm1%
Dietary Fiber 0grm0%
Total Sugars 1grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 1grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 0mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

water & coconut.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains: coconut.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.37 inches length x 2.62 inches width x 7.37 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.73 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Once opened what is shelf life? Does it have to be refrigerated after opening ?

submitted by Maya818 - 2 years ago
  • A: Once opened, these cartons must be refrigerated and will last for 7 to 10 days. Unopened, it will most likely last three to four weeks after the date on the package. If your leftover milk is starting to go bad you can freeze the liquid into cubes and pop them into smoothies or cocktails.

    submitted byBoilermaker87 - 2 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
83% would recommend
12 recommendations
value: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5
taste: 3.5 out of 5

Perishable item should ship cold

1 out of 5 stars
Sincere - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of the best coconut milks Call the market because it doesn’t have any extra ingredients but unfortunately target does not ship it cold it is perishable and needs to stay chilled
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasted Off

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marie - 25 days ago
I have purchased this product before and really liked it, but the most recent one I bought tasted off, and it was nowhere near its expiration date. It’s too expensive to gamble on whether it’s going to taste good or not.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

All Natural Coconut Milk and nothing else

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Large White Serving Bowl - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It makes everything I use it with creamier and better tasting
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jen - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was barely drinkable. The coconut meat and the water were separated and no amount of vigorous shaking could mix them. I ended up with a big lump of white coconut meat in the bottom of the bottle that I couldn’t do anything with, so I threw it out. Wasteful.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Last Few Batches Taste Off

2 out of 5 stars
jen - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used to like this coconut milk because it didn't have fillers or have a metal can taste. The last few containers I've bought however taste off, like the coconut milk is not fresh. I won't be buying this again.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

THE BEST!

5 out of 5 stars
RoseViolet - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.mccormick.com
This is the creamiest, as-close-to-dairy-cream as it gets. Great for coffee (and I'm very picky about my coffee), making coconut yogurt, coconut custard, and of course any savory dish where you would use cream. I've tried so many other brands - this is by far the best! It does need to be shaken every time before use.
Did you find this review helpful?

Need half-pints!

4 out of 5 stars
Jess - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.mccormick.com
I love that this has no junk in it. I like it to be the consistency of half and half that I was used to when I first started buying this, but now the consistency varies. Sometimes it is so thick that it will not come out of the carton. I mostly use it for my coffee and only get half way through it before it turns. I would love it if McCormick would make this in half pints.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No can, no gums, just coconut and water!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MBrown - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Stock this in more stores please! No gums AND in a carton not a can.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NO GUMS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grams57 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love there is NO xanthan or guar gum in it
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like this product

5 out of 5 stars
JoyA - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes like pure coconut milk. It contains coconut milk and water. No additives nor preservatives.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NancyW - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this product. No junk, just coconut and water. Not overly coconutty.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

JUST COCONUT!

5 out of 5 stars
Going coconuts! - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.mccormick.com
Somebody is listening! I am so thrilled that this product is FINALLY here! By that I mean the without the guar gum!! It's an entirely different world in every recipe. Thank you!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

2 Simple Ingredients

5 out of 5 stars
Standing - 1 year ago
Love that this is only coconut and water! It tastes great. I shake it well and add it to coffee, oatmeal, and use it in cooking.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious milk alternative

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TexasMamaOfLittles - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love that there is no guar gums or anything else like guar. Just two simple yummy ingredients. I use this for my coffee, and have been able to cute the sugar and milk down by more than half. Yay!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
eyu - 2 years ago
never disappointed with this brand
Did you find this review helpful?

No additives!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Paleo when i can - 2 years ago
Excited as doesn’t have Guar Gum which really upsets my digestive system! Yummy!
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The BEST coconut milk!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gfmom - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is my favorite coconut milk for cooking, baking, smoothies and cereal. I was excited to find a coconut milk with only two ingredients
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

the best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jana - 2 years ago
The best I've tried! I order it shipped (8 at a time) because it's not available locally. Thin enough to easily pour over nuts & berries (my breakfast "cereal"), but rich enough to use in cooking, like soups. Not at all gritty, like some canned ones.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great coconut milk

5 out of 5 stars
Jen B - 2 years ago
I was super excited to find a thai kitchen coconut milk IN A CARTON and with the only ingredients being water and coconut milk. I do not like the tin can taste of coconut milk when its in a can for whatever reason.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tastes great, no additives

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
I love that this is only two ingredients. Most of the other coconut milks on the market have a long ingredient list with tons of additives. This one tastes great as well.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads