Loading, please wait...

The 12 Days of Valentine's - (Pictureback(r)) by Jenna Lettice (Paperback)

The 12 Days of Valentine's - (Pictureback(r)) by  Jenna Lettice (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
The 12 Days of Valentine's - (Pictureback(r)) by  Jenna Lettice (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 24

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Series Title: Pictureback(r)

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Age Range: 4-8 years

Book theme: Counting & Numbers

Author: Jenna Lettice

Language: English

Street Date: December 26, 2017
TCIN: 52969498
UPC: 9780399557354
Item Number (DPCI): 248-50-4248

Description

Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine's Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before " series. Includes stickers for an extra Valentine's Day treat!

The first day of Valentine's starts with ONE warm, fuzzy hug. On the second day, the crafts begin with TWO cups of sparkles. On the third day, let's make our cards with THREE pink pens! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Valentine's Day are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Valentine's Day. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for each of the 12 days.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Preschool.

"will be a fast favorite with the preschool and kindergarten sets."--ReadBrightly.com

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.