Loading, please wait...

The Authenticity Project - by Clare Pooley (Hardcover)

The Authenticity Project - by  Clare Pooley (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
The Authenticity Project - by  Clare Pooley (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Delivered on or shortly after release date when you preorder online.
No release date yet

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 368

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Pamela Dorman Books

Author: Clare Pooley

Language: English

Street Date: February 4, 2020
TCIN: 77126475
UPC: 9781984878618
Item Number (DPCI): 247-47-6337

Description

Praise for The Authenticity Project:

"The Authenticity Project is a rich roast of great characters, even better relationships, wonderful entanglements, and a few surprises along the way. If Monica's Cafe were a real place, I'd stop by every day."
--Laurie Frankel, New York Times bestselling author of This Is How It Always Is

"Insightful, timely, and utterly addictive, The Authenticity Project illuminates the importance of discovering - and honoring - our truest, most imperfect selves."
--Georgia Hunter, New York Times bestselling author of We Were The Lucky Ones

"Fans of Fredrik Backman and Gail Honeyman--make room on your shelves for Clare Pooley. The Authenticity Project is a stunning debut and it left me inspired me to share more of myself with the world."
--Steven Rowley, bestselling author of The Editor

"It's full of life's truths, funny, poignant and ultimately uplifting. I thoroughly enjoyed it."
--Fanny Blake, author of A Summer Reunion

"One of the best books I've read in a long time. Original, engaging, and unforgettable."
--Sarah Morgan, bestselling author of A Wedding in December

"It's a joyous, funny read that leaves you all warm inside."
--Beth Morrey, author of The Love Story of Missy Carmichael

"Beautifully written, thought provoking, and uplifting, The Authenticity Project is a warm and endearing tale about truth, friendship and the power of connection. Pooley's characters will stay with you long after you turn the final page. It was a joy to read."
--Mike Gayle, author of The Hope Family Calendar

"A heart-warming, feel-good story about love, loss and what it means to be human. Pooley's debut is gloriously upbeat and gorgeously readable."
--Annabel Abbs, author of The Joyce Girl

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

0
No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.