Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD The Avett Brothers - The Carpenter - Only at Target

The Avett Brothers - The Carpenter - Only at Target - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. The Once And Future Carpenter
2. Live And Die
3. Winter In My Heart
4. Pretty Girl From Michigan
5. I Never Knew You
6. February Seven
7. Through My Prayers
8. Down With The Shine
9. A Fathers First Spring
10. Geraldine
11. Paul Newman Vs. The Demons
12. Life
Sub-Genre: Alternative/Indie-Rock
Genre: Rock
Software Format: CD
2 exclusive studio tracks
Street Date: September 11, 2012
TCIN: 14243487
UPC: 602537179244
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-2310
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.