ChristmasHanukkahGift IdeasGift CardsToysElectronicsVideo GamesGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBeautyBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


The Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer (Remastered) (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

The Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer (Remastered) (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 1 of 2
The Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer (Remastered) (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 2 of 2
The Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer (Remastered) (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 1 of 2
$49.99 when purchased online

About this item


  • Originally released in 2003, UMe has updated the classic Sounds Of Summer compilation by The Beach Boys. Featured among the 30 tracks are 13 new stereo mixes, including one first-time stereo mix. Newly remastered and available on standard black 2 LP with updated photos and liner notes.
  • Target Exclusive includes bonus slipmat.


1. California Girls (1965)
2. I Get Around (1964)
3. Surfin’ Safari (1962)
4. Surfin’ U.S.A. (1963)
5. Fun, Fun, Fun (1964)
6. Surfer Girl (1963)
7. Don’t Worry Baby (1964)
8. Little Deuce Coupe (1963)

1. Shut Down (1963)
2. Help Me, Rhonda (1965)
3. Be True To Your School (Single Version) (1963)
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) (1964)
5. In My Room (1963)
6. God Only Knows (1966)
7. Sloop John B (1966)
8. Wouldn’t It Be Nice (1966)

1. Getcha Back (1985)
2. Come Go With Me (1978)
3. Rock and Roll Music (1976)
4. Dance, Dance, Dance (1964)
5. Barbara Ann (1965)
6. Do You Wanna Dance? (1965)
7. Heroes And Villains (1967)
8. Good Timin’ (1979)

1. Kokomo (1988)
2. Do It Again (1968)
3. Wild Honey (1967)
4. Darlin’ (1967)
5. I Can Hear Music (1969)
6. Good Vibration (1966)
Record label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop
Musical Artist: The Beach Boys
Format: Vinyl
Street Date: June 17, 2022
TCIN: 86446744
UPC: 602445751044
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-5595
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.32 inches length x 12.37 inches width x 12.37 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 4 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Great in every way!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
selmore762 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great Music! Historic
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads