Loading, please wait...

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 8.3 Inches (H) x 5.7 Inch (W) x 1.1 Inch (D)

Weight: .75 Pounds

Number of Pages: 368

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Romance

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation

Author: Fern Michaels

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Holiday

Language: English

Street Date: September 29, 2020
TCIN: 79565606
UPC: 9781496726193
Item Number (DPCI): 059-01-1781
Origin: Made in the USA

Description



About the Book



"Christmas is more than just a celebration for Lauren Montgomery. For generations, it's been her family's livelihood. Their Christmas shop, Razzle Dazzle Dâecor, has seen seasonal fads come and go, but there's one trend they can't escape: online superstores are swallowing their sales, and this Christmas season will need to be their best ever if the store is to stay in business ... Lauren also has a sideline: writing biographies for business figures. She's thrilled when her literary agent contacts her with a new proposal--before learning that the subject will be none other than John Gerald Giompalo, ... the titan behind Globalgoods.com, the online retailer that has spelled doom for hundreds of small businesses just like Razzle Dazzle Dâecor. Dâecor"--Dust jacket flap.



Book Synopsis



Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and readers who can't get enough Hallmark movies, this special Christmas treat will warm your heart just in time for the cozy holiday season. A sparkling new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels is exactly what you need to get in the spirit of the season.

Christmas is more than just a celebration for Lauren Montgomery. For generations, it's been her family's livelihood. Their Christmas shop, Razzle Dazzle Décor, has seen seasonal fads come and go, but there's one trend they can't escape. Online superstores are swallowing their sales, and this Christmas season will need to be their best ever if the store is to stay in business.

To help keep the shop afloat, Lauren also has a sideline, writing biographies for business figures. She's thrilled when her literary agent contacts her with a new proposal--before learning that the subject will be none other than John Gerald Giompalo. He's the titan behind Globalgoods.com, the online retailer that has spelled doom for hundreds of small businesses just like Razzle Dazzle Décor. Despite her misgivings, Lauren travels to Seattle to confer with the mogul, and is caught off guard when his son, John Jr., attends the meeting too. Handsome, intelligent, and deeply kind, he's perfect--apart from the fact that he's part of the company threatening everything Lauren loves.

As her deadline, and Christmas, draw closer, Lauren knows that there's more than her family's shop at stake. Her heart is, too. But there's no better time than the holidays to make a secret wish on the brightest star you see--and let the season's magic take hold . . .



About The Author



FERN MICHAELS is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of the Sisterhood, Men of the Sisterhood, and Godmothers series, as well as dozens of other novels and novellas. There are over one-hundred ten million copies of her books in print. Fern Michaels has built and funded several large day-care centers in her hometown, and is a passionate animal lover who has outfitted police dogs across the country with special bulletproof vests. She shares her home in South Carolina with her four dogs and a resident ghost named Mary Margaret. Visit her website at www.fernmichaels.com.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Fri, Aug 6 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 8.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.