Loading, please wait...

The Copland Piano Collection - (Paperback)

The Copland Piano Collection - (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
The Copland Piano Collection - (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Number of Pages: 96

Genre: Music

Sub-Genre: Genres & Styles

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Inc

Book theme: Classical

Language: English

Street Date: September 1, 2007
TCIN: 77843893
UPC: 9781423424444
Item Number (DPCI): 247-19-3130


(BH Piano). A broad selection of piano works by Aaron Copland, conveniently published in a single volume. Contents: The Cat and the Mouse * Down a Country Lane * Four Piano Blues * In Evening Air * Midsummer Nocturne * Night Thoughts * Passacaglia * Petit Portrait * Piano Sonata * Piano Variations * Three Moods * Midday Thoughts * Proclamation for Piano.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.