Loading, please wait...

product description page

The Gaybcs - by M L Webb (Hardcover)

The Gaybcs - by  M L Webb (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
The Gaybcs - by  M L Webb (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
$14.99
Not in stores
Shipping
not available

About this item

A joyous, timely alphabet book of LGBTQ+ vocabulary, celebrating the beauty of embracing one's true self.

In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realize that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends!

Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby--showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

Number of Pages: 32
Genre: Juvenile Nonfiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Quirk Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: M L Webb
Language: English
Street Date: October 8, 2019
TCIN: 76595019
UPC: 9781683691624
Item Number (DPCI): 248-76-4055
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.