Loading, please wait...

The Heiress Gets a Duke - (Gilded Age Heiresses) by Harper St George (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 320

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Romance

Series Title: Gilded Age Heiresses

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Berkley Books

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Victorian, Historical

Author: Harper St George

Language: English

Street Date: January 26, 2021
TCIN: 80028376
UPC: 9780593197202
Item Number (DPCI): 247-45-9874
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

One of Buzzfeed's Best New Books To Add to Your Shelf!

A glittering ballroom romance bursting with the industry and wealth that so define Gilded Age heiresses.--Entertainment Weekly

"A delightfully entertaining read, rich with romance, glamour, and lush Victorian detail. Harper St. George truly captures the spirt of the era."--Mimi Matthews, USA Today bestselling author

The Heiress Gets a Duke is a charming, compulsively readable delight and I can't wait for the next book from Harper St George's magical pen!--Evie Dunmore, USA Today bestselling author

St. George marries classic elements from historical romance greats like Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn with subtle winks and nudges about the genre that would appeal to the more experienced romance reader.--Forbes

"A sexy, emotional, romantic tale...Harper St. George is a must-buy for me!"--Terri Brisbin, USA Today bestselling author

Wit, seduction and passion blend seamlessly to create this deeply emotional romance. St. George weaves an intriguing plot with complex characters to provide the perfect sensual escape. There's nothing I didn't love about The Heiress Gets a Duke, especially its lush, captivating glimpse into history.--Anabelle Bryant, USA Today bestselling author

Fun, tender and definitely sexy, The Heiress Gets a Duke is already at the top of my list for the best books of the year. Don't sleep on this refreshing and feminist romance.--BookPage, starred review

A fun, fresh historical romance that gives both formidable characters their due.--Publishers Weekly

Rich with period detail, The Heiress Gets a Duke brings to life the Gilded Age's dollar princesses in this smart, sexy, and oh so satisfying story.--Laurie Benson, award-winning author of The Sommersby Brides series

You'll sigh, you'll cry, and you'll grin yourself silly as this independent and cynical heiress finally gets her duke.--Virginia Heath, author of Beguiled at the Wedding

Fans of Courtney Milan and Scarlett Peckham will enjoy this 'The Gilded Age Heiresses' series opener."--Library Journal

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Fri, Mar 5 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 4.2 inches width x 6.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.