Loading, please wait...

product description page

The Inheritance Cycle ( Inheritance Cycle) (Hardcover)

The Inheritance Cycle ( Inheritance Cycle) (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
MSRPReg: $67.45 Save $20.24 (30% off)
no longer available
Not in stores

About this item

This hardcover box set includes ERAGON and ELDEST, the first two bestselling books in Christopher Paolini's epic Inheritance fantasy trilogy. Following the adventures of the Dragon Rider Eragon and his dragon companion, Saphira, from their beginning, the reader will be swept into the land of Alagaesia, where rebels constantly fight the iron fist of the evil King Galbatorix.
Follows Eragon as he grows from a poor farm boy into an amazing swordsman, fighting alongside his dragon, Saphira, to help save the Empire from evil and darkness.
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Science Fiction + Fantasy + Magic
Series Title: Inheritance Cycle
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Alfred a Knopf Inc
Age Range: Teen
Author: Christopher Paolini
Language: English
Street Date: September 20, 2008
TCIN: 11829263
UPC: 9780375846151
Item Number (DPCI): 059-12-0333
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.