Loading, please wait...

The Junkyard - by Ron Fisher (Hardcover)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 236

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Mystery & Detective

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Mysteryrow

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Hard-Boiled

Author: Ron Fisher

Language: English

TCIN: 79736413
UPC: 9781949073119
Item Number (DPCI): 247-42-8185

Description

You can get mad.
Or you can get even.

Atlanta investigative journalist J.D. Bragg returns to the little corner of upstate South Carolina where he grew up, hoping for a pleasant weekend break. What he finds is anything but pleasant. He discovers the editor of the local newspaper savagely beaten and lying unconscious on her kitchen floor. He calls in the police, but with no suspects and no motive, their investigation goes nowhere. J.D. can't sit idly by. To the cops, solving the crime might be just a job. But to J.D., it's personal. The editor is the woman he loves.

J.D. Bragg is a man who never met a wrong he didn't want to right. For fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett, John Sanford's Virgil Flowers and Greg Isles' Penn Cage, a J.D. Bragg mystery is the perfect read.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.