Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD The Killers - Battle Born - Only at Target

The Killers - Battle Born - Only at Target - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Flesh And Bone
2. Runaways
3. The Way It Was
4. Here With Me
5. A Matter Of Time
6. Deadlines And Commitments
7. Miss Atomic Bomb
8. The Rising Tide
9. Heart Of A Girl
10. From Here On Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born
13. Carry Me Home - Target Exclusive
14. Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) - Target Exclusive
15. Prize Fighter - Target Exclusive
Sub-Genre: Alternative/Indie-Rock
Genre: Rock
Record label: ISLAND
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 18, 2012
TCIN: 14245694
UPC: 602537147786
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-2318
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.