Loading, please wait...

The Kingdom of Wrenly 3 Books in 1! - by Jordan Quinn (Paperback)

The Kingdom of Wrenly 3 Books in 1! - by  Jordan Quinn (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
The Kingdom of Wrenly 3 Books in 1! - by  Jordan Quinn (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Number of Pages: 368

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Series Title: Kingdom of Wrenly

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Little Simon

Age Range: 9-12 years

Author: Jordan Quinn

Language: English

Street Date: June 6, 2017
TCIN: 52837006
UPC: 9781534409347
Item Number (DPCI): 248-48-6266


Go on a magical journey through the Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical three-book paperback edition!

The first three enchanting Kingdom of Wrenly stories are now available in one fantastical edition. Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara as they search for the queen's lost necklace, go on a quest to save a scarlet dragon, and tame a sea monster in this action-packed three-book paperback collection.

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers. This Kingdom of Wrenly bind-up includes The Lost Stone, The Scarlet Dragon, and Sea Monster.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.