Loading, please wait...

The Law of Tall Girls - by Joanne MacGregor (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 396

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Joanne MacGregor

Age Range: Teen

Book theme: General

Author: Joanne MacGregor

Language: English

TCIN: 79240501
UPC: 9780994723000
Item Number (DPCI): 247-09-3581

Description

When you really stand out, can you ever fit in?

Seventeen-year-old Peyton Lane is a tall girl. So tall, it's the only thing most people notice about her.

On impulse, she accepts a bet to prove she can be as attractive and desirable as other girls. Now she just needs to go on four dates (including the prom) with one of the guys on her very short list of very tall boys.

Number one on the list is Jay Young - the new guy that Peyton already likes way more than she should. Because not only is Jay already taken, he's also breaking her Law of Tall Girls, and he's determined to discover the awful secret she's been hiding for most of her life.

Funny and romantic, The Law of Tall Girls is a feel-good, heart-warming read for anyone who's ever felt different, or like they just don't belong.

If you like sparkling dialogue, heart-wrenching romance, and a good twist of humor, then you'll love this young adult contemporary romance. Great reading for fans of Kasie West, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Julie Buxbaum and Morgan Matson.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.