Loading, please wait...

The Navigator - (Tales of the Wendy) by Erin Michelle Sky & Steven Brown (Hardcover)

The Navigator - (Tales of the Wendy) by  Erin Michelle Sky & Steven Brown (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
The Navigator - (Tales of the Wendy) by  Erin Michelle Sky & Steven Brown (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Shipping
Not available

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 350

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Fairy Tales & Folklore

Series Title: Tales of the Wendy

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Trash Dogs Media LLC

Age Range: Teen

Book theme: Adaptations

Author: Erin Michelle Sky & Steven Brown

Language: English

Street Date: October 8, 2019
TCIN: 77714034
UPC: 9781946137036
Item Number (DPCI): 247-59-5981

Description

The eagerly awaited second installment in the Tales of the Wendy series!

"As I swiped left to continue the adventure and saw the words, 'the second book is expected in 2019, ' I gasped. It was as if Captain Hook himself had put his sword to my heart. It reminded me of when I was reading the Harry Potter books as they were being written. I will be waiting on pins and needles for the next installment." - Mary, Goodreads

"I need the second book, RIGHT NOW." - Angela, Goodreads

"I can't wait for the next installment of this marvellous re-imagined version of Peter Pan." - Readers' Favorite


NOT EVERY ADVENTURE GOES AS PLANNED ...

Wendy's troubles are far from over. Hook wants her in irons, the crew wants to throw her overboard, and Pan's magical compass is the only thing standing in their way. But Pan himself is nowhere to be found.

When a new everlost captain appears on the horizon, it will take everything Wendy has to survive.

And a tiny red dragon will set events in motion that could save or doom them all.


"The writing is witty and clever and very reminiscent of some of the classic novels I have read in the past. There were so many parts where I was just outright grinning as I read." - Errin Krystal, author of The Last Dragon Rider

"Sky and Brown bring fresh magic and wonder to a well-known story, and provide readers with a skilled and cunning heroine, outsmarting her male counterparts at every turn, always staying one step ahead." - C.L. Ogilvie, author of Skipping Out on Henry

Fans of Brigid Kemmerer's A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Gena Showalter's The Evil Queen, and Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone will love the rip-rollicking adventure, fantasy, and historical elements of the Tales of the Wendy series by Steven Brown and Erin Michelle Sky, Dragon Authors. As Caius Fabius says in Goodreads, "Pick it up and begin a great adventure! I DARE YOU!!!"

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.