The Original Donut Shop Treat Collection Keurig K-Cup Medium Roast Variety Pack - 40ct/16.6oz

The Original Donut Shop Treat Collection Keurig K-Cup Medium Roast Variety Pack -  40ct/16.6oz - image 1 of 4The Original Donut Shop Treat Collection Keurig K-Cup Medium Roast Variety Pack -  40ct/16.6oz - image 2 of 4The Original Donut Shop Treat Collection Keurig K-Cup Medium Roast Variety Pack -  40ct/16.6oz - image 3 of 4The Original Donut Shop Treat Collection Keurig K-Cup Medium Roast Variety Pack -  40ct/16.6oz - image 4 of 4
The Original Donut Shop Treat Collection Keurig K-Cup Medium Roast Variety Pack -  40ct/16.6oz - image 1 of 4
$33.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • BRAND STORY: Get ready to dive headfirst into a cup of donut-inspired coffee. We stack flavors on top of flavors to reimagine the limits of coffee and turn every day into a delicious treat. So drink up, and set your taste buds to discovery mode!
  • VARIETY PACK: The Original Donut Shop® Coffee Treat Collection 40-count K-Cup® pod variety pack includes 5 SNICKERS™ flavored coffee, 5 Coconut + Mocha, 5 Nutty + Caramel, 5 One Step Vanilla Latte, 8 Dark, and 12 Regular K-Cup® pods — all are caffeinated.
  • SNICKERS™ FLAVORED COFFEE: Unwrap a little sweetness in your everyday with the always satisfying, deliciously gratifying flavors of SNICKERS™ — creamy milk chocolate, gooey caramel, and just a touch of nuttiness.
  • DUOS® COCONUT + MOCHA: Tropically tasty coconut and chocolatey mocha flavors combine to bring a tempting touch of the exotic to your everyday. It’s a sweet surprise that tastes like vacation feels.
  • DUOS® NUTTY + CARAMEL: Toasted nuts and buttery caramel flavors come together in a sweet reward that’s perfect for days that get a little too nutty. And the ones that just aren’t nutty enough.
  • ONE STEP VANILLA LATTE: Delightfully creamy. Deliciously dreamy. A satisfyingly sweet reward filled with vibrant vanilla flavor in every sip. It’s coffee, natural flavoring, real dairy, and sweetener — all in one. Brew on the 10 oz setting and enjoy! (Or for an even richer, more indulgent experience, brew on the 8 oz setting.)
  • DARK: A devilishly delicious, extra bold brew, this dark roast blend embodies one of the best things in life — simply great coffee. Don't be afraid of the DARK.
  • REGULAR: A full-bodied, bold, and flavorful medium roast coffee that is, quite simply, a cup full of happiness.
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100% responsibly sourced coffee.
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig® K-Cup® pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig® single serve coffee makers.
  • RECYCLABLE* K-CUP® PODS: Simple. Delicious. And recyclable. When you’re done just peel, empty, and recycle.
  • *Check locally, not recycled in all communities. Packaging may vary

Specifications

Contains: Milk
May Contain: Soy
State of Readiness: Mix
Package Quantity: 40
Compatible With: Keurig 2.0, Keurig, Keurig K-Cup
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Medium Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 16.6 Ounces
TCIN: 86901608
UPC: 611247397473
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-1657
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Dive headfirst into deliciously flavored coffee combos, dreamy lattes, and straight goodness with The Original Donut Shop® Coffee Treat Collection K-Cup® pod variety pack, including SNICKERS™ flavored coffee, Duos® Coconut + Mocha, Duos® Nutty + Caramel, One Step Vanilla Latte, and our classic Dark and Regular coffees. Brought to you by the folks who know how to add a little more fun to your cup, these six everyday treats are anything but ordinary — go ahead and reward yourself.
Unwrap a little sweetness with the gratifying flavors of milk chocolate, gooey caramel, and a touch of nuttiness, then go for a more toasted nut and buttery caramel scrumptiousness. Keep the Duos® train going to the tropical tastes of coconut and mocha or say “thanks a latte” to the rich, crave-able creaminess of vanilla indulgence. Of course, not every treat has to be sweet when it’s devilishly dark and delicious or, quite simply, a cup full of perfectly roasted happiness.
The Treat Collection K-Cup® pod variety pack contains genuine Keurig® K-Cup® pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig® single serve coffee makers and ready at the touch of a button. Simple. Delicious. And recyclable.* When you’re done just peel, empty, and recycle.
*Check locally, not recycled in all communities. Packaging may vary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 5.688 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews

Tasty Treats coffee

4 out of 5 stars
RescueMama - 21 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Do you love SWEET and NUTTY? Well if you answered yes, then this is the perfect mix for you! The variety pack contains a nice variety to choose from such as snickers, coconut, nutty caramel, a vanilla, a classic dark, and a regular. Not so crazy about nutty or sweet? Maybe keep searching as this one might not be for you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tasting

4 out of 5 stars
SilverC8 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is no secret that making your own coffee is much cheaper than going to your neighborhood coffee shop. This coffee gives you the same flavor from your favorite coffee shop without breaking the bank.
Did you find this review helpful?

Interesting mix of flavored coffees

3 out of 5 stars
SCOR702 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our household is a longtime customer of keurig k-cups, and the donut shop k-cups are one of our favorites. They are the perfect light/medium roast that have full body and flavor without being bitter. We gave this variety pack a try and the unflavored cups were as good as we expected, but the flavors were a miss. The flavors were of popular candy bars like Snickers, but had an odd strangely sweet flavor and scent that was a bit overpowering. We will stick to the unflavored varieties in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Talkative chick - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these so much great tasting coffee. I’ve never been disappointed by this brand they always have delicious flavors highly recommended ! If you haven’t tried these you definitely need too otherwise your missing out
Did you find this review helpful?

Best coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Hale wood - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go to coffee for everyday is always the original donut shop coffee. I enjoyed all of the other flavors that came in this variety pack as well. I would recommend donut shop coffee because it is good quality and affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved the flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Jennfunn09 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a few Keurig-Tasty Treats Coffee and Beverage Mix Collection from Tryit sampling as a free sample. I recommend getting the French vanilla Latte it is so good also The salted caramel was so so creamy buy it
Did you find this review helpful?

Talk About Flavor in a Box!

5 out of 5 stars
AC1372 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m usually the type of person who once I found a coffee I enjoy, I stick to the same one out of both habit and convenience. Having this variety pack opened up my taste buds to trying new things as well as sticking to the original Go-To’s. Dark and regular were delicious but what stood out to me was the sweet options! Creamy, chocolatey and best part was I got to taste them in small batches as opposed to buying an entire box of just one kind. Took the idea to gift two of these boxes to my coworkers for Christmas and they loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste!

5 out of 5 stars
ARussell - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My sample box came with regular, nutty caramel, coconut mocha,dark roast, vanilla latte and snickers. Every single one had a great taste, smooth coffee. My favorite was the coconut mocha, you get hints of coffee, coconut and mocha and it was incredible. I did add the regular and dark roast together and made an ice coffee with it which definitely hit the spot. There’s no bitter aftertaste with any of these coffees.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best part of the morning!

5 out of 5 stars
Belle25 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly, every flavor that the donut shop comes out with is an absolute hit but this treat collection is top-tier! It is really hard for me to pick a favorite since they are all so good but I think Snickers is super good! Please give it a try!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this brand

5 out of 5 stars
Karen305 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my gosh I love drinking this in the morning. The different flavor options are so hard to decide. I don’t need no cream or sugar with these flavor. Taste so smooth going down and refreshing. The aromas are so delightful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great variety!

5 out of 5 stars
Darline - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great variety of different flavors. All easy to make at the click of a button with the Keurig. The brews were all delicious and the snickers flavor was my favorite. The mix of blends is great for all different types of coffee lovers between medium and dark blends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
summerb - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Donut Shop Regular - Not a bad coffee, just not a lot of flavor. Easy to drink and tastes good. Not overly flavorful, but is "regular" and not bold. Snickers - Great coffee and flavor. Not too strong of flavor from the snickers, but enough to know what it is. Vanilla Latte - Kind of hot chocolate like and could have more flavor. Nutty Caramel - Was a little hesitant with this one, but loved it! Great flavor and not overpowering, but really solid coffee. My favorite out of the bunch.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Tom12345 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not a big coffee drinker but my wife and daughter are. They like trying new flavors and finding things to give their coffee a little taste. They asked me to get this because they wanted to try and honestly they loved it
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Sea435 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this Keurig box with a mix of different coffees. I have my favorite blend but I love to mix it up during the week. These are tasty and flavorful. There are light to strong roasts with fun new flavors like Snickers. Would recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good choice for kurig

4 out of 5 stars
Eviecakes - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are pretty good choices for coffee. Convenient and flavored coffee. I thought the flavors were decent and as described. Good variety. My husband didn't like it because he thought the coffee itself was weak but if you like flavored coffee and understand limitations of k cup brewed coffee this is a good choice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Ayvpo - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved all of the flavors included, they didn’t taste like fake flavoring. The coconut mocha was my favorite flavor, second would be the vanilla latte! They’re just sweet enough to drink plane, if you’re into the black coffee world! I will buy these again, I was super impressed!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste!

5 out of 5 stars
amy101 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Donut shop has once again lived up to its great tastes! Everyone of them was very tasty! The Snickers was even better than the candy bar! The coconut mocha had just the right amount of coconut and chocolate blend! The nutty caramel was rich and great! The vanilla latte was just just perfect! You wont regret trying this collection out!
Did you find this review helpful?

A sweet treat for your coffee`

4 out of 5 stars
lszucs - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We LOVE coffee and have tried lots of k-cup flavors. Loved the dunkin and snickers flavor from this variety pack. The coffee was strong, smelled great, and had a touch of sweetness. Totally perfect way to start the day; would definitely buy again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
Cateyes - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a coffee maniac! The caramel is my favorite! Not to sweet at all. Even with creamer you can still get a bold sense of flavor. I have went back and purchased a case. Anyone who loves coffee, it will not disappoint. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste - always an easy morning

4 out of 5 stars
MikaelaLayla - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the variety of these flavors. My mama has hijacked all the rest and is now asking for a reorder! Nice to mix it up and have a variety. I do wish the pods were recyclable though, so much waste for one cup of coffee
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads