Loading, please wait...

The Positively Wealthy Journal - by Emma Mumford (Spiral Bound)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 192

Genre: Self Improvement

Sub-Genre: Journaling

Format: Spiral Bound

Publisher: Watkins Publishing

Age Range: Adult

Author: Emma Mumford

Language: English

Street Date: December 15, 2020
TCIN: 80028430
UPC: 9781786784988
Item Number (DPCI): 247-45-9944
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description



Book Synopsis



Perfect for fans of Emma Mumford's best-selling Positively Wealthy, this accompanying journal is packed with brand new tips and daily prompts to help the reader succeed with money, and offers spiritual guidance to radically improve their financial and mental wealth.

The journal is designed to be used over a year (undated) and includes monthly and weekly check-in pages to help the reader manifest money and abundance of all forms. It also will help readers organize and clearly set out budgets and transform their relationship with their finances into a positive and grounded spiritual mindset.

There are journaling prompts and scripting exercises sprinkled throughout the pages, space for the reader to free write, and coaching/Law of Attraction activities designed to help readers set intentions and successfully manifest their desires. The following are also included: monthly money goals, budget and luxury budget setting; practical tools to help you achieve your financial goals; journaling prompts around money/wealth; weekly accountability pages with money and mindset check in; affirmation suggestions and pages for the reader to create their own; and suggestions around how to Mindfully Spend and incorporate a positive new language around your money and finances.

Using the journal and Emma's guidance, the reader will:
- Deepen their connection to their inner spiritual force
- Get into the flow of the abundance of the universe and tap into its infinite source of love and support
- Explore what wealth really means to them and how they can achieve this
- Feel empowered to organize and take control of their finances and to manifest a life filled with wealth, purpose, happiness, abundance and peace



About the Author



Emma Mumford is an award-winning life coach, blogger, YouTuber, speaker and author, and host of the popular Podcast Spiritual Queen's Badass Podcast. Emma started her savvy savings journey in 2013. After finding couponing in her hour of financial need, Emma set up her popular business brand The Coupon Queen. In 2016, she underwent a spiritual awakening and became a spiritual life coach.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Fri, Aug 6 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 6.1 inches width x 8.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.