Loading, please wait...

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn - So Delicious (CD)

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn - So Delicious (CD) - image 1 of 1
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn - So Delicious (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Blues

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 17, 2015
TCIN: 78682458
UPC: 016351630322
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-5703


Album: So Delicious • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Let’s Jump a Train, Track Length: 3:80,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Pot Roast and Kisses, Track Length: 5:10,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Dirt, Track Length: 5:16,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Raise a Little Hell, Track Length: 4:27,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Scream at the Night, Track Length: 4:32,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Hell Naw, Track Length: 2:30,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Front Porch Trained, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Pickin Pawpaws, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: We Live Dangerous, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: You’re Not Rich, Track Length: 2:17,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Music and Friends, Track Length: 4:52

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.