Loading, please wait...

The Rolling Stones - HONK (Target Exclusive, 2LP) (Vinyl)

About this item


  • Only at Target
  • +2LP Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Rock

Record label: IGA

Software Format: Vinyl

TCIN: 54504500
UPC: 602577498848
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-0437


1. Miss You
2. Harlem Shuffle
3. Angie
4. Brown Sugar
5. Start Me Up
6. Undercover (Of the Night)
7. Love Is Strong
8. Mixed Emotions
9. Tumbling Dice
10. Fool To Cry
11. Beast Of Burden
12. Happy
13. Doom And Gloom
14. It's Only Rock And Roll
15. Emotional Rescue
16. Saint Of Me
17. Just Your Fool
18. Wild Horses (Live At London Stadium)
19. Don't Stop
20. Rain Fall Down

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
100% would recommend
6 recommendations

Review images (1)

Guest review image 1 of 1, zoom in
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating or unchecking With photos.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.