Loading, please wait...

The Script - Science & Faith (Bonus Tracks) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: EPIC

Musical Artist: The Script

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 13209291
UPC: 886978122728
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0478


Album: Science & Faith • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: The Script, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: You Won‘t Feel a Thing, Track Length: 4:33,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: For the First Time, Track Length: 4:12,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Nothing, Track Length: 4:32,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Science & Faith, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: If You Ever Come Back, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Long Gone and Moved On, Track Length: 4:17,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Dead Man Walking, Track Length: 3:54,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: This = Love, Track Length: 4:21,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Walk Away, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Exit Wounds, Track Length: 4:25,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Bullet From a Gun, Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Walk Away, Track Length: 3:36

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.