Loading, please wait...

The Tundra Trials - (Bounders) by Monica Tesler (Paperback)

The Tundra Trials - (Bounders) by  Monica Tesler (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
The Tundra Trials - (Bounders) by  Monica Tesler (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Shipping
Not available

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 384

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure

Series Title: Bounders

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks

Age Range: Teen

Book theme: General

Author: Monica Tesler

Language: English

Street Date: December 12, 2017
TCIN: 53010841
UPC: 9781481445979
Item Number (DPCI): 248-51-5046

Description

In this action-packed second novel in the Bounders series--perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds--Jasper and his friends travel to the distant planet of Gulaga to participate in the Tundra Trials.

After discovering that Earth Force is waging a covert alien war, Jasper and his friends return to space and continue their training. This time, Earth Force brings them to the remote planet of Gulaga, where the cadets compete in the Tundra Trials: a grueling pod race across the planet's frigid landscape.

But when their pod leader asks Jasper and Mira to secretly test a dangerous new technology that will take their Bounder abilities to the next level, the kids begin to suspect that there are rifts within Earth Force. The worst part? Jasper must keep the truth from everyone--even his own pod mates.

When Earth Force prepares for an attack on the aliens, the kids are tasked with a treacherous mission. With their loyalties torn, will Jasper and his friends once again fulfill their duty and fight for their planet? And if they do, will the secret tech work as planned or lead their enemies to their doorstep?

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

0
No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.