product description page

The Unofficial Gamer's Adventure Series (Paperback) by Winter Morgan

The Unofficial Gamer's Adventure Series (Paperback) by Winter Morgan - image 1 of 1

about this item

Steve lives on a wheat farm and has everything he needs to live in the Minecraft world: a bed, a house, and food. One morning, he finds that zombies have attacked the local villagers. To protect himself and the few villagers that remain, Steve goes on a quest that introduces him to a trio of treasure huntersMax, Lucy, and Henrywho are trying to unearth the treasure under a temple.

Across the span of six adventure novels, Steve and his friends go on many quests and fight myriad enemies, including griefers, endermen, skeletons, blazes, witches, endermites, and creepers. Contained in the box set are the following novels:

The Quest for the Diamond Sword
The Mystery of the Griefer?s Mark
The Endermen Invasion
Treasure Hunters in Trouble
Skeletons Strike Back
Clash of the Creepers

In the exciting Unofficial Gamer?s Adventure books, Steve forges friendships and gains allies while learning whom to trust, as friends and enemies are not always who they seem. He and his comrades travel to a huge variety of biomes searching for treasure and often finding hostile mobs on the way. Packaged in a fun slipcase, the Unofficial Gamer?s Adventure Series Box Set is the perfect gift for any Minecraft fan.
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Sky Pony Pr
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Winter Morgan
Language: English
Street Date: September 1, 2015
TCIN: 18769543
UPC: 9781634502122
Item Number (DPCI): 059-13-0995
MSRPReg: $29.99 Save $6.00 (20% off)

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.