Loading, please wait...

The Vibrant Life - by Amanda Haas (Hardcover)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 240

Genre: Health + Wellness

Sub-Genre: Women's Health

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Age Range: Adult

Author: Amanda Haas

Language: English

TCIN: 53612307
UPC: 9781452170992
Item Number (DPCI): 248-38-1603

Description

The Vibrant Life: Eat Well, Be Well features advice, resources, and practices that promote wellness, beauty, and longevity, alongside more than 70 delicious recipes.

Each recipe is bookended by lifestyle primers--including information on holistic practices, hormones, and how to eat, all contributed or vetted by experts.

This dynamic cookbook is filled with fresh, approachable recipes to boost immunity, strengthen memory, lift moods, support digestive health, and more.
- Written for women who want to live with grace and good health
- Recipes span all occasions--including drinks
- Complete with gorgeous photographs
- Foreword written by Ayesha Curry

With The Vibrant Life, you're in good hands--author Amanda Haas wrote The Anti-Inflammation Cookbook and has a line of Vibrant Life-branded food products at Whole Foods.

- Great for readers of Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, and Bon App�tit
- A perfect gift for women over 35 and health-conscious eaters, as well as lovers of yoga, hiking, mindfulness, and meditation
- Add it to the shelf with cookbooks like Super Natural Every Day: Well-Loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen by Heidi Swanson, The Sprouted Kitchen: A Tastier Take on Whole Foods by Sara Forte, and Love Real Food by Kathryne Taylor

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.