Loading, please wait...

The Waterboys - Out of All This Blue (Vinyl)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Bmg Rights Mana

Musical Artist: The Waterboys

Software Format: Vinyl

TCIN: 52851106
UPC: 190296962370
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-4037


Disc 1
1. Do We Choose Who We Love
2. If I Was Your Boyfriend
3. Santa Fe
4. If the Answer Is Yeah
5. Love Walks In
6. Hiphopstrumental 4 (Scatman)
7. New York I Love You
8. Connemara Fox, The
9. Girl in the Window Chair, The
10. Morning Came Too Soon

Disc 2
1. Hammerhead Bar, The
2. Mister Charisma
3. Nashville, Tennessee
4. Man, What a Woman
5. Kinky's History Lesson
6. Monument
7. Girl in a Kayak
8. Rokudenashiko
9. Didn't We Walk On Water
10. Elegant Companion, The
11. Skyclad Lady
12. Yamaben
13. Payo Payo Chin
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.