Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

The Woman in the Window Target Club pick March 2019 by A.J Finn

The Woman in the Window Target Club pick March 2019 by A.J Finn - image 1 of 1
Shipping
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Targeted Exclusive edition
Limited Quantities Available

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone—a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn’t, her world begins to crumble and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one—and nothing—is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.
Edition: Signed
Genre: Fiction + Literature Themes
Format: Paperback
Age Range: Adult
Author: A.J Finn
Language: English
Street Date: March 12, 2019
TCIN: 54536368
UPC: 490590482155
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-8215
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.