:

product description page

This Much Is True (Paperback) (Jane Sanderson)

This Much Is True (Paperback) (Jane Sanderson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The one thing keeping her family together is the lie that could tear them apart...

Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes' The Letter and Amanda Prowse's My Husband's Wife - a twisty, gripping novel about the shocking secret at the centre of a family, and a mother desperate to keep it hidden.After decades in a deeply unhappy marriage, Annie Doyle can barely bring herself to care that her husband Vince is finally about to die.But as the family gathers to see out his final days, Vince utters a single word that will change everyone's lives forever: 'Martha.'Who is Martha? And why is Annie so quick to dismiss the mention of her name?As Annie's long-held secrets start to emerge, the lives of everyone she holds dear will be changed forever...
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Orion Pub Co
Author: Jane Sanderson
Language: English
Street Date: October 10, 2017
TCIN: 52971874
UPC: 9781409168232
Item Number (DPCI): 248-50-2708
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$9.79
MSRPReg: $13.99 Save $4.20 (30% off)

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.