Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Country


Musical Artist: Thompson Square

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 8, 2011
TCIN: 13295745
UPC: 697487767726
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0228
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Thompson Square • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Thompson Square, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: I Got You, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Glass, Track Length: 3:52,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: My Kind of Crazy, Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Getaway Car, Track Length: 3:32,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: All the Way, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Let's Fight, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Who Loves Who More, Track Length: 3:90,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: If It Takes All Night, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: As Bad as It Gets, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: I Don't Wanna Miss You, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: One of Those Days, Track Length: 2:36

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.