Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Thousandth Floor - Reprint (Thousandth Floor) by Katharine McGee (Paperback)

Thousandth Floor -  Reprint (Thousandth Floor) by Katharine McGee (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

New York Times bestseller

This edition includes never-before-seen deleted scenes, fan-favorite graphics, and a sneak peek to the next book in the series, The Dazzling Heights!

New York City as you’ve never seen it before. A thousand-story tower stretching into the sky. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible—if you want it enough.

Welcome to Manhattan, 2118.

A hundred years in the future, New York is a city of innovation and dreams. But people never change: everyone here wants something…and everyone has something to lose.

Leda Cole’s flawless exterior belies a secret addiction—to a drug she never should have tried and a boy she never should have touched.

Eris Dodd-Radson’s beautiful, carefree life falls to pieces when a heartbreaking betrayal tears her family apart.

Rylin Myers’s job on one of the highest floors sweeps her into a world—and a romance—she never imagined…but will her new life cost Rylin her old one?

Watt Bakradi is a tech genius with a secret: he knows everything about everyone. But when he’s hired to spy by an upper-floor girl, he finds himself caught up in a complicated web of lies.

And living above everyone else on the thousandth floor is Avery Fuller, the girl genetically designed to be perfect. The girl who seems to have it all—yet is tormented by the one thing she can never have.

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Big Little Lies, debut author Katharine McGee has created a breathtakingly original series filled with high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, where the impossible feels just within reach. But in this world, the higher you go, the farther there is to fall….

Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 44144
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Thousandth Floor
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Katharine McGee
Language: English
Street Date: June 6, 2017
TCIN: 51960738
UPC: 9780062418609
Item Number (DPCI): 248-37-3386
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$9.99
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.