Three 6 Mafia - Most Known Unknown (Bonus Tracks) [Explicit Lyrics] (CD)

Three 6 Mafia - Most Known Unknown (Bonus Tracks) [Explicit Lyrics] (CD) - image 1 of 1
Three 6 Mafia - Most Known Unknown (Bonus Tracks) [Explicit Lyrics] (CD) - image 1 of 1
$7.29When purchased online

About this item


Record label: SONY
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Genre: Rap
Musical Artist: Three 6 Mafia
Format: CD
Street Date: June 20, 2006
TCIN: 11296004
UPC: 828768440025
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0349
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Most Known Unknown • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Three 6 Mafia, Total Tracks: 22,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Most Known Unknown Hits, Track Length: 1:27,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Stay Fly, Track Length: 3:56,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Roll With It, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Don't Violate, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Swervin, Track Length: 3:35,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Knock tha Block Off Yo Ass, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Poppin' My Collar (remix), Track Length: 2:56,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Hard Hittaz, Track Length: 4:12,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Side 2 Side (remix), Track Length: 3:33,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Half on a Sack, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Skit, Track Length: 0:26,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: When I Pull Up at the Club, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Pussy Got Ya Hooked, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Don't Cha Get Mad, Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Body Parts 3, Track Length: 4:70,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Hard Out Here for a Pimp, Track Length: 2:49,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Stay Fly (Still Fly remix), Track Length: 3:51,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Outro, Track Length: 2:43,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Got It 4 Sale, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Let's Plan a Robbery, Track Length: 3:60,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Side 2 Side (remix), Track Length: 3:34,
• Track Number 22, Track Name: Ain't Got Time for Gamez, Track Length: 4:40

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads