Tinkyada Gluten Free Brown Rice Spaghetti - 16oz

Tinkyada Gluten Free Brown Rice Spaghetti - 16oz - image 1 of 2Tinkyada Gluten Free Brown Rice Spaghetti - 16oz - image 2 of 2
Tinkyada Gluten Free Brown Rice Spaghetti - 16oz - image 1 of 2
$3.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Whole grain pasta that is wheat and gluten free
  • Made with Rice
  • Cooks to perfect Al Dente texture
  • Kosher-certified

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
State of Readiness: Prepared, Heat and Serve
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 16 Ounces
TCIN: 14767372
UPC: 621683920159
Item Number (DPCI): 212-38-0323
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy your pasta the way it was meant to be made with the Brown Rice Spaghetti Pasta from Tinkyada. Made in a facility without cross-contamination, this wheat-free and gluten-free pasta adds a great taste to your favorite pasta dishes. It keeps its texture and isn't mushy so you can make your pasta creations with the same consistency as you would a wheat-based pasta dish.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 56.0 g

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount :

Calories: 210
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2g3%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 0.5g
Monounsaturated Fat 0.5g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 44g16%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 4g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 8mg0%
Iron 0.7mg4%
Potassium 82mg2%
Thiamin 0.1mg8%
Riboflavin 0mg0%
Niacin 3mg20%
Folate 7mcg2%
Folic Acid 0mcg
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

brown rice, water

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.46 inches length x 3.98 inches width x 1.51 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
100% would recommend
7 recommendations
value: 4.86 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4.86 out of 5

Great GF option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JC - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
best gluten-free pasta, no weird texture or aftertaste
Did you find this review helpful?

YUMMY PASTA

5 out of 5 stars
Louise F - 1 year ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
Delicious pasta. As they claim, not at all mushy,. I don't even need to be on a gluten-free diet, but I've started using this as my pasta of choice after eating it a friend's house.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice pasta

5 out of 5 stars
Shelly W - 1 year ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
Very good, gluten free and stays firm after cooking. I will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Found a healthy way to feed my love for pasta

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lilma - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love! Love! Love! Cooks up nicely unlike many of the gluten free or wheat options. I love pasta but my body doesn’t. This is the perfect alternative.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Pasta

5 out of 5 stars
Robert - 2 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
This is the only gf pasta I will buy. It doesn't clump together like other rice pastas & has a great al dente feel. I couldn't be happier.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome gluten free option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ABCD - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome gluten free option
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE

5 out of 5 stars
RitaD - 2 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
This is a great product, easy to cook (2 minutes boil and then 18 minutes sit in the pot), and not mushy. It meets the needs of gluten intolerant folks like me; my non gluten intolerant hubby likes it too. It's not easy to find at grocery stores, so we appreciate that you carry it at a fair price. I definitely would recommend this product. Let us know when you carry this brand in an egg noodle shape for tuna noodle casserole.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Gluten Free Pasta

5 out of 5 stars
MarthaS - 2 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
This gluten free pasta holds up the best in my opinion!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love it

5 out of 5 stars
DagnyS - 2 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
all the tinkyada pasta products are fantastic..I do not eat wheat, but I love pastas, and the texture and consistancy of the tinkyada pastas is perfect..loveit
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Pasta

5 out of 5 stars
IvyW - 2 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
This spaghetti holds its shape and doesn’t break apart- even if you over cook it. Tinkyada is THE BEST GF pasta made!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Enjoy the pasta

5 out of 5 stars
TsuyiW - 2 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
Very good texture, better than other other gluten free pasta products.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Sunny - 2 years ago
My go to brand for gf pasta
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
JennySolidago - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is not only by far the best gluten free pasta I've eaten, it's one of the best storebought pastas I've had, including pastas with gluten. I love that it's brown rice and low sodium so I can serve it to people with a wide variety of dietary needs.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic gluten free pasta

5 out of 5 stars
Value Hunter - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of the best gluten free pastas I've ever tried. It cooks well without getting mushy, and goes really well with a variety of dishes. I wished they make capellini.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
By far my favorite gluten-free pasta!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Superb

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beeebi - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Tinkyada makes the most glorious GF pasta. And has it in so many shapes, all great. Don't bother with any other brand. I've been GF for 7 years*.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mariah - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I make asian-inspired dishes with these noodles in my instant pot. More for your money than several other brown rice noodles I have bought/looked at and works great. Pretty much tastes like what you cook them in/with and nice firm texture.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best GF Pasta

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mountain Honey - 7 years ago
By far the best GF rice pasta I have ever had!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

GREAT Pasta.

5 out of 5 stars
Niniko - 8 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
We are trying to eat gluten free food. And we try different pastas, from different companies and made from different non gluten components.So far this is the best one. We ordered this pasta already few times.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
sugarplum - 9 years ago
originally posted on swansonvitamins.com
I have been using this pasta for years. It works well. I put a little oil in the water when I cook it. Will continue to buy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads