Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Tito "El Bambino" - Alta Jerarquia (Deluxe Edition) - Target Exclusive

Tito "El Bambino" - Alta Jerarquia (Deluxe Edition) - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Solido
2. Como Antes (Ft. Zion y Lennox)
3. Controlando
4. A que no te atreves (Ft. Chencho)
5. Adicto a tus redes (Ft. Nicky Jam)
6. Mienteme (Ft. Anthony Santos)
7. El Esta Celoso
8. Adicta Al Sexo (Ft. Randy)
9. Contigo
10. Que les Paso (Ft. Vico C)
11. Compromiso (Ft. Alexis y Fido)
12. La Calle lo Pidió (Ft. Cosculluela)
13. Ricos y Famosos (Ft. Wisin , Ñengo Flow)
14. A Que No te Atreves Remix (Ft. Chencho, Yandel, Daddy Yankee)
15. Gatilleros (Ft. Cosculluela)
16. Hay que comer (Ft. Andy Montañez)
17. Pensando en ti (Target Exclusive)
18. La Calle Lo Pidió Remix (Ft. Cosculluela, Nicky Jam, J Alvarez, Wisin Y Zion) (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Latin
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusive Songs
TCIN: 16714881
UPC: 827865528421
Item Number (DPCI): 012-09-0938
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.