Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Titus Returns (Paperback) (Amy Lillard)

Titus Returns (Paperback) (Amy Lillard) - image 1 of 1

About this item

In Wells Landing, Oklahoma’s warm and welcoming Amish community, there’s always hope for a new beginning—and a second chance…  Five tumultuous years have changed Titus Lambert in every way. Back then, Titus was preparing to marry his longtime sweetheart, Mandy Yoder. Then came the unthinkable—a tragic car wreck that left Titus serving time for vehicular manslaughter.   Titus isn’t sure he belongs in this peaceful place anymore, but he must make amends. When he goes to visit the Kings, whose son, Alvin, died that terrible night, he’s shocked to see that their farm has fallen into disrepair. Alvin’s sister, Abbie, resents Titus’s reappearance, but there’s no denying she needs his help. Honest toil—and their evolving friendship—slowly help his soul to heal. But with his feelings for Mandy still strong, Titus must choose between two very different futures, and find the strength and faith to claim the surprising gift of a fresh start.    Praise for Amy Lillard“An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust…will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.” —Library Journal on Caroline’s Secret “Amy Lillard writes her Amish stories with the respect they are due.” --RT Book Reviews
Number of Pages: 310
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: A Wells Landing Romance
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Kensington Pub Corp
Author: Amy Lillard
Language: English
Street Date: December 27, 2016
TCIN: 51638840
UPC: 9781420139754
Item Number (DPCI): 248-27-0642
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$7.19
MSRPReg: $7.99 Save $0.80 (10% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.