Loading, please wait...

Todd Rundgren - Something/Anything? (CD)

Todd Rundgren - Something/Anything? (CD) - image 1 of 1
Todd Rundgren - Something/Anything? (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Bearsville

Musical Artist: Todd Rundgren

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 76904788
UPC: 081227110727
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-8369


Disc 1
1. I Saw the Light(3:00)
2. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference(3:50)
3. Wolfman Jack(2:56)
4. Cold Morning Light(3:35)
5. It Takes Two to Tango (This Is for the Girls)(2:41)
6. Sweeter Memories(3:35)
7. Intro(1:11)
8. Breathless(3:15)
9. The Night the Carousel Burnt Down(4:29)
10. Saving Grace(4:12)
11. Marlene(3:54)
12. Song of the Viking(2:35)
13. I Went to the Mirror(4:30)

Disc 2
1. Black Maria(5:20)
2. One More Day (No Word)(3:43)
3. Couldn't I Just Tell You(3:34)
4. Torch Song(2:52)
5. Little Red Lights(4:53)
6. Overture -- My Roots: Money (That's What I Want) / Messin' With the Kid(2:28)
7. Dust in the Wind(3:49)
8. Piss Aaron(3:26)
9. Hello It's Me(4:38)
10. Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me(4:00)
11. You Left Me Sore(3:13)
12. Slut(4:20)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.