Toddler Boys' Disney Mickey Mouse Fleece Pullover - Gray - image 1 of 2Toddler Boys' Disney Mickey Mouse Fleece Pullover - Gray - image 2 of 2
Toddler Boys' Disney Mickey Mouse Fleece Pullover - Gray - image 1 of 2
$15When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Toddler boys' pullover sweatshirt updates his cool-weather wardrobe
  • Soft fleece construction keeps him cozy and comfy
  • Ribbed banded cuffs and hem give a snug fit
  • Easy to pair with a variety of bottoms

Specifications

Sizing: Toddler

Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester

Fit: Casual Fit

Fabric Name: Fleece

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover

Length: At Hip

Neckline: Crew

Item Style: Graphic Sweatshirts

Garment Details: No Pocket Applique

Fabric Weight Type: Heavyweight Fabric

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 82612373
UPC: 195994294006
Item Number (DPCI): 330-09-2544
Origin: Imported

Description

Lend a warm and playful finish to his cold-weather outfits with this Gray Disney Mickey Mouse Fleece Pullover. This long-sleeve pullover sweatshirt makes a practical layering essential. Fashioned in a gray color, it features a fuzzy Mickey Mouse patch on the front for a cute and cozy Disney themed look. The soft fleece construction keeps him in warm comfort, while the ribbed hem, cuffs and crewneck give a snug fit. You can easily pair it with a variety of his bottoms to create versatile cool-weather options.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12 inches length x 9 inches width x 0.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
84% would recommend
13 recommendations
style: 4.5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
quality: 3.5 out of 5

Soft, cute, SMALL

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MeginHolland - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This sweatshirt is soft and adorable, but runs very small. I ordered the 2T for my 15 month old and it hardly fits. Too short on the length of the body and arms. He’s still wearing it, but won’t be for too long! Certainly order 1-2 sizes up!
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely Shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cswb2427 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Sized Up Due To Reviews But I Believe It Was More True To Size. Looks Great. It Is Thinner Than Most Sweat Shirts But Light And Comfortable For Southern Climate.
Did you find this review helpful?

Too small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shlyn - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I sized up and it still Ran small!
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Really great tasteful Mickey Mouse appliqe

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Debi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Subtle but you know it’s Mickey! Soft & a good fit!
Did you find this review helpful?

TOO SMALL

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayla - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s darling BUT ITS SO SMALL. Definitely order size up!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momoftot - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfy and cute.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
baby11 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So cute and comfy. I recommend sizing up for a roomier fit!
Did you find this review helpful?

cute design poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kaykay - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
the fabric feels thin especially for the price, it's a small fit it barely fit my son and he has plenty of room in the cat and jack sweatshirts in the same size.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

runs small, on the thinner side

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
weluck - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
really soft, would agree it runs small - i was hoping it would be a little thicker for the price.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too short

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hay - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I would for sure size up. My son is in 2T but the sweater is a little short. Other then that he loves it!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Sweatshirt!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ZL Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Cute design and super soft!
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute but runs small

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katrina - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute but runs small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mickey Mouse Sweatshirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Missing crystal - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So cute and soft. Fits well. Great quality!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads