Toddler Boys' Dwayne Slip-On Sneakers - Cat & Jack™

Toddler Boys' Dwayne Slip-On Sneakers - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 4Toddler Boys' Dwayne Slip-On Sneakers - Cat & Jack™ - image 2 of 4Toddler Boys' Dwayne Slip-On Sneakers - Cat & Jack™ - image 3 of 4Toddler Boys' Dwayne Slip-On Sneakers - Cat & Jack™ - image 4 of 4
Toddler Boys' Dwayne Slip-On Sneakers - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Toddler boys' Dwayne sneakers add cool comfort to his casual wear
  • Made from soft insole with breathable cotton upper for comfortable wear
  • Slip-on design makes for easy wear
  • Closed-toe design helps keep his toes protected

Specifications

Sizing: Toddler

Care and Cleaning: Avoid Extreme Heat

Footwear Lining Material: 100% Textile

Construction: Adjustable Hook and Loop Strap

Footwear Insole Material: 100% Textile

Features: Slip On

Toe Style: Round Toe

Footwear Upper Material: 100% Cotton

Footwear Outsole Material: 58% Polyester and 42% Rubber

Heel: No Heel

Shoe Width: Medium

Footwear toe openness: Closed Toe

Footwear outsole details: Flocked Outsole

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 83750976
UPC: 195994834578
Item Number (DPCI): 077-03-7551
Origin: Imported

Description

Add a touch of casual-cool flair to your kiddo's footwear collection with the Dwayne Apparel Sneakers from Cat & Jack™. Featuring a breathable cotton upper with soft insole and a slip-on construction, these toddler boys' sneakers help him go through the day in absolute comfort. Showcasing stitched detailing for a cool look, they make a wonderful pair for anything from jeans and shorts to joggers and chinos, making them a versatile pair he'll love wearing for a variety of casual occasions.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.32 inches length x 5.66 inches width x 3.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these shoes able to be worn with shoe laces??

submitted by Doll Heaven - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello, thanks for asking. shoelaces would not be able to be inserted due to the velcro on the undernearth side of the "shoelace": holes, they are totally slip on.

    submitted byKelli - 6 months ago
    Target staff support
3.9 out of 5 stars with 64 reviews
71% would recommend
52 recommendations
comfort: 4.24 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 4.68 out of 5

Perfect kids shoes for outdoor play

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CLEmommy - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are some of my all time favorite kids shoes for summer - cute, stylish, easy to get on and off…and so durable! One pair lasted my toddler a whole summer of riding a bike and a scooter and running all over the place - those rubber cap toes are the best!
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Concerned new mom - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very easy to stretch and put on baby feet.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Rugged and cute

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Mom - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great sneakers! My only issue I had was one of the Velcro stripe ripped right off the shoe. Easy exchange and have had no problems with this pair!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Very loose fitting

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommabear3 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute, love the Velcro. Easy on and off but don’t stay on my toddlers foot very well. I was disappointed as I was excited when I seen the Velcro for easy on and off. I wouldn’t recommend.
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt too wide
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Made for any level of kid activity - they fall apart!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jess - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
These shoes are awkward to put on/take off with the way the Velcro is on the sides. The velcro strips also completely came apart/came off on both shoes to the point where they’re now unwearable—just within a few months of wear. They do NOT hold up to normal kid activity.
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JLL - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cat & Jack shoes are the way to go. Kids are ROUGH on shoes and these hold up for the season without breaking the bank.
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt too wide
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy them !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jorrdan - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler moves so much when putting on shoes! However, these shoes make it easier to put on toddlers with happy feet! Highly recommend
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but not durable

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momof5 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these for my twins (4) this fall. They are super cute and easy to put on while also secure on their feet. However, the Velcro is already coming apart. Both pairs have one shoe that has Velcro separating and they won’t last much longer. I am quite disappointed and do not recommend buying these for every day wear…
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great shoe

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hancole10 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love this shoe for our son, easy to get on and great colors offered!
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Durable and easy to put on!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan D - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are easy to slip on my toddler’s wide feet. I love the hidden Velcro that keeps them super secure. The white part on the toe wiped off easily after he ran through some mud so I feel like we will be able to keep these looking new for a long time! They definitely feel like a higher end durable shoe, not something that is just going to fall apart quickly. These are a great value for feet that are growing very quickly!
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luckyme - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so cute, fit well and my toddler doesn’t complain about them hurting( like he does with other shoes). He can even put them on by himself! They are holding up well for inexpensive shoes. He wears them to preschool and he plays hard in them!
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but Beware

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
OatMilk - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good shoes, but you need to buy one size up, because the toe pinches really badly where the rubber is
comfort: 3 out of 5
width: felt too narrow
size: felt too short
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Well made

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Casanova - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these for my toddler and I love them! I got the navy color, they are super convienent because they are like slip ones but also have a velcro to it, but they have a band on it so it doesn't pop off. I will keep buying these for him once he outgrows them. I have thrown them in the washer and dry them outside away from direct sunlight and they are like brand new.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disliked!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ENunez - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I dislike theses shoes. They are not the easiest to put on. Especially for a 3-4 year old.
comfort: 1 out of 5
size: felt true to size
style: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and Comfy But Tough To Put On

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C Davis - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute shoes. My 5 year old did have a tough time putting them on since the velcro is attached to the tongue of the shoe. Overall a cute shoe. He said they were comfortable too.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute but runs big

4 out of 5 stars
boymom3 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I think these are super cute but they seem to be running a little large. I got them with intention for this summer but they are still a little too big but adorable
size: felt too long
width: felt true to width
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to put on

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LovinIt - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These shoes are so cute and simple for my 4 year old to put on! I got them to match his shorts for family pictures and they worked out perfectly!
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy wear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TAMB - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love that the tongue has Velcro sides for easy put on and off. The tongue is also padded for comfort!
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MommaBear - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to get on and off… fits wider feet.
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pair of shoes for toddlers

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelly - 6 months ago
Usually a converse mom but these shoes are super cute and hold up well. They don’t fall off easily and the Velcro and the elastic that holds the tongue down do the job. I do like how converse stay on a bit better though because you can tie them
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads