Toddler Boys' Pull-On Skinny Fit Jeans - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 3Toddler Boys' Pull-On Skinny Fit Jeans - Cat & Jack™ - image 2 of 3Toddler Boys' Pull-On Skinny Fit Jeans - Cat & Jack™ - image 3 of 3
Toddler Boys' Pull-On Skinny Fit Jeans - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 3
$12When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Adjustable Waistband
Adjustable Waistband

Fit & style

  • Toddler boys' skinny fit jeans update his casual wear closet
  • Soft fabric with a hint of spandex offers stretchy comfort
  • Elasticized waistband with a drawstring for a customizable fit
  • Multiple pockets add functional flair to his look
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Toddler
Material: 68% Cotton, 20% Recycled Polyester, 11% Rayon, 1% Spandex
Garment Length: Below Knee
Closure Style: Front Snap
Inseam Length: 13.5 Inches
Rise: Mid Rise
Fit: Skinny with a Regular Fit
Fabric Name: Denim
Garment Details: Back Yoke, Coin Pocket, Patch Pocket, Belt Loops, Adjustable Waistband Topstitching Enzyme Wash
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Stretch: Super Stretch
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 53368758
UPC: 490330148211
Item Number (DPCI): 033-01-4821
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring cool and comfy style to his everyday wear with these Pull-On Skinny Fit Jeans from Cat & Jack™. Crafted from a soft fabric with added stretch, these mid-rise jeans keep him feeling comfy as he goes about his day. The elasticized waistband with drawstring closure lets you adjust them for the perfect fit, while the front and back pockets keep his necessities close at hand. Help him pair these with a simple crewneck tee and sneakers for a casual look, then layer with a cozy hoodie once the temps turn cooler.
Adjustable Waistband
Adjustable waistband allows for better fit and comfort
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.05 inches length x 6.47 inches width x 1.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.44 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does drawstring make a tighter fit?

submitted by Jes - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Jes, These jeans are elasticized with a drawstring for a customizable fit in case you need a little adjusting. Have a great day.

    submitted byScyKyrea - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can the cuff at the bottom be rolled down? Or is it sewn in that way?

submitted by Ginger - 1 year ago
  • A: It can be rolled down on the Dark Blue Wash

    submitted bySJ - 1 year ago

Q: Some of the colors have different types of waistbands - some looks like the have a different soft fabric at the waist, others are all denim, and then some show a button and fly. Are these accurate of what this style has?

submitted by Greenstar - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Thanks for reaching out about these stylish boy jeans. Yes these styles are accurate of what you are seeing in the photos. -Beverly

    submitted byBeverly - 1 year ago
    Target staff support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 231 reviews
95% would recommend
186 recommendations
style: 4.85 out of 5
comfort: 4.86 out of 5
value: 4.78 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Perfect fit

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BT901 - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and fit. Love that they’re stretchy. True to size.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Britt B - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Refuse to buy pants for my toddler anywhere else on earth. Thank you Target. He is tall and skinny so hard to find. These pants are perfect.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amanda - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these for my skinny and tall son. They fit great around the waist, nice quality material and long enough.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toddler jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ah115 - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
This fit my son just right. And I love the adjustable string.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fit , looks nice

5 out of 5 stars
Thatprettygirlsmom2022 - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Looks adorable on my little man
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy but run big

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SAHM - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these pants. A little more heavy duty compared to the other cat n Jack Pants (jogger style). It has a nice stretchy feel to it. These run big compared to the other pants.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Toddler Jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ali J - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Best jeans for toddler. They are thicker and last forever. Great color and has the real draw string to tie them
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lina - 27 days ago
Fits perfectly, like that it has en elastic button waist to fit the best way possible.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Very comfy pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anna - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable with the waste band and the fabric is soft
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Nice jeans my son likes them.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danielle - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
You can’t go wrong with cat & Jack I love the way they fit my son and they’re always on sale
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fav jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JMB - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love cat and jack jeans for my little one. Always a great fit and great quality.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So BLUE

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jpmal - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These jeans fit my son great, but they have a strong chemical smell and bled so much dye. I washed these jeans with another pair I bought from Target together and ran them through 2-3 rinse cycles before drying. Even with all of this, my son’s legs were greyish blue after wearing them the first time. I may try to wash them once more but otherwise I’m thinking of returning. Makes me kind of sick thinking of what toxins may have transferred to my son’s skin when wearing them. Do better, Target!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamax3 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best jeans for busy boys, love soft the waist band and flexible material. We have had every size since 12months
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kimmy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love them - cute & comfy
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nt - 2 months ago
Nice jeans for my toddler & looks comfortable on him
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great but...

4 out of 5 stars
Momof2 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Look great just ran a little small in waist area for my little one who is a little stockier
Did you find this review helpful?

Good one!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NG - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice jeans for kiddos. I love this for my son. The material has some stretch and softness to it so it's not hard or uncomfortable like some denims can be. Very smooth. Well fitting. Looks smart!
Did you find this review helpful?

Affordable and Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Breanna - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such an affordable price point and good quality also. My kids have been wearing these jeans for years and they’re always comfortable for them
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute Jeans

5 out of 5 stars
InAtl - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So cute. On 2nd pair in different size.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads