Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Toddlers Sing - Toddlers Sing Playtime (CD)

Toddlers Sing - Toddlers Sing Playtime (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. My Little Playmate
2. She'll Be Comin' 'Round the Mountain
3. Bingo
4. Hokey Pokey
5. Skip to My Lou
6. Pick a Bale O' Cotton
7. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
8. 1-2, Buckle My Shoe
9. Sailor Went to Sea, A
10. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
11. London Bridge Is Falling Down
12. Paw-Paw Patch
13. Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
14. I'm Sorry Playmate
15. Miss Mary Mack
16. Farmer in the Dell
17. Jump Rope Medley
Genre: Kids
Record label: Music For Little People/Umgd
Musical Artist: Toddlers Sing
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 5, 1999
TCIN: 14345043
UPC: 081227597122
Item Number (DPCI): 244-25-8061
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.