Loading, please wait...

Tom Tom Club - Genius of Live (CD)

Tom Tom Club - Genius of Live (CD) - image 1 of 1
Tom Tom Club - Genius of Live (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Nacional Record

Musical Artist: Tom Tom Club

Software Format: CD

Street Date: January 25, 2011
TCIN: 78719646
UPC: 753182542478
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-9499


Disc 1
1. Genius of Love(7:15)
2. She’s Dangerous(4:24)
3. Wordy Rappinghood(8:13)
4. Time to Bounce(4:33)
5. Punk Lolita(4:47)
6. The Man With the 4-Way Hips(10:10)
7. As Above So Below(6:11)
8. Suboceana(6:52)
9. Who Feelin’ It(4:25)
10. Happiness Can’t Buy Money(4:58)
11. Holy Water(4:23)
12. Band Introduction(2:19)

Disc 2
1. Genius of Love 2001 (Money Mark remix)(4:43)
2. Genius of Love 2001 (Ozomatli remix)(3:38)
3. Genius of Love 2001 (DJ Bitman dub remix)(4:30)
4. Genius of Love 2001 (The Pinker Tones remix)(5:47)
5. Genius of Love 2001 (Kinky remix)(5:48)
6. Genius of Love 2001 (Monareta remix)(5:20)
7. Genius of Love 2001 (Mexican Institute of Sound remix)(2:54)
8. Genius of Love 2001 (Poncho remix)(4:20)
9. Genius of Love 2001 (Isa GT "Natural Fun" remix)(3:42)
10. Genius of Love 2001 (King Coya remix)(4:52)
11. Genius of Love 2001 (Señor Coconut "Atomtom™’s Deutscher Heaven" remix)(6:39)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.