Loading, please wait...

Tom Waits - Rain Dogs (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Island

Musical Artist: Tom Waits

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11924127
UPC: 042282638229
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-7391


Disc 1
1. Singapore(2:45)
2. Clap Hands(3:48)
3. Cemetery Polka(1:46)
4. Jockey Full of Bourbon(2:47)
5. Tango Till They’re Sore(2:51)
6. Big Black Mariah(2:43)
7. Diamonds & Gold(2:32)
8. Hang Down Your Head(2:33)
9. Time(3:56)
10. Rain Dogs(2:57)
11. Midtown (instrumental)(1:30)
12. 9th & Hennepin(1:56)
13. Gun Street Girl(4:37)
14. Union Square(2:24)
15. Blind Love(4:20)
16. Walking Spanish(3:70)
17. Downtown Train(3:53)
18. Bride of Rain Dog (instrumental)(1:90)
19. Anywhere I Lay My Head(2:47)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.