Loading, please wait...

Tommee Tippee Advanced Anti-colic 3pk Baby Bottle

Tommee Tippee Advanced Anti-colic 3pk Baby Bottle - image 1 of 4Tommee Tippee Advanced Anti-colic 3pk Baby Bottle - image 2 of 4Tommee Tippee Advanced Anti-colic 3pk Baby Bottle - image 3 of 4Tommee Tippee Advanced Anti-colic 3pk Baby Bottle - image 4 of 4
Tommee Tippee Advanced Anti-colic 3pk Baby Bottle - image 1 of 4
color Turquoise
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Award-winning breast-like nipple for natural latch and easy transition between breast and baby bottle-the ideal bottle for breastfed babies
  • Unique 3pc anti-colic straw draws air away from milk reducing colic symptoms-for less gas, less spit up and less discomfort
  • Star valve prevents milk traveling back up the tube, so no leaks and that's a promise
  • Heat-sensing technology turns straw pink when baby's milk is too hot
  • BPA-free and phthalate-free for ultimate reassurance

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.19 inches (H) x 9.38 inches (W) x 3.19 inches (D)

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Weight: .69 pounds

Capacity (Volume): 9 ounces

Container Material: Plastic

Safety and Security Features: Phthalate-free, BPA-free

Package Quantity: 3

Material: bottle nipple: Silicone

Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-safe top rack only

TCIN: 52768249
UPC: 666519227187
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-4229

Description

There's nothing a parent wants more than for their baby to be comfortable. That's why we've combined our award-winning breast-like bottle nipple with the latest anti-colic innovation to create the Tommee Tippee Advanced Anti-Colic bottle. Unique 3pc anti-colic technology draws air away from milk while the star valve keeps it from traveling up the tube, meaning 80% less gas*, and 100% more smiles! Plus, a built-in heat-sensing straw gives extra reassurance that your milk is just the right temperature. Helping you #ParentOn
*80% of 210 parent we consulted agreed that the bottle had successfully reduced colic symptoms (June 2017)
BPA Free
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews
48% would recommend
27 recommendations
value: 3.7 out of 5
quality: 3.1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3.4 out of 5

Review images (13)

Perfect for all feeding needs.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fastlane - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are all-around great bottles. Lightweight, sturdy and durable. Easy to travel with. Pleasant colors and easy to clean. I did not read fine print when ordering so I was a bit bummed at myself for ordering for my 6mo old. They arrived and the packaging stated they were for newborns, slow feed top/nipple. Whoops. No-sleep Momma error. Since we cannot use I will most likely try to gift to a friend.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Vanessa - 5 months ago
I would not recommend. The nipple on these constantly are pushed in by my newborn, I have to keep pulling out the nipple while feeding him. I have also found that these leak cause it does not lock onto the bottle correctly & when you open the bottle to clean it, the milk gets into the grooves of the top of the bottle and bottle itself and the liquid gets on your hand. I have 5 of these are they all do the same.
1 reply from Tommee Tippee Q&A Expert team - 5 months ago
Hi Vanessa, we appreciate you letting us know about the issues you’ve been experiencing. Our goal is to help make feeding time as easy as possible for you. The bottle's silicone valve is very sensitive, so sometimes it can stick together before first use or when not used for a long period of time. If the valve is closed, the bottle can’t vent. To check the valve, please follow the steps below: 1. Locate the silicone valve. It is at the base of the stem and looks like a little dome 2. Check that the slit in the silicone has not sealed shut. It’s tiny and clear, so holding it to the light helps 3. If the valve has sealed closed, pull it apart gently between your fingers to re-open After you follow these steps, you should wash all parts in warm soapy water, rinse and sterilize. We are here for you if you would prefer to talk to us directly. Our toll-free number at 1-877-248-6922, or message us at www.tommeetippee.us/contact-us. Thank you, The Tommee Tippee Team
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Not worth the hassle

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chchdk - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Meh. The inserts were more annoying then helpful. The bottle wouldnt always close properly if the insert wasn't exactttllyyy straight and tightened and I would end up with a mess of formula everywhere. Not so handy with a screaming baby or in early mornings. Rather grt the regular ones
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Cute bottles!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kehau - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these set of bottles! Cute print and it does have lots of parts but it works for my baby boy! Happy mama here!
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

A well-researched shower registry gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laughter - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased these for a baby shower gift from a registry - the mother-to-be researched considerably before deciding on them, so I'm pretty comfortable [she's great at research, among other things] that they're a good purchase. More than that I can't say - I've never used them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 9 months ago
At first they were working fine but then the Nipple keeps going inside the top when feeding, if I loosen the top it leaks like crazy!
1 reply from Tommee Tippee Q&A Expert team - 8 months ago
Hello, we appreciate you letting us know about the issues you’ve been experiencing. Our goal is to help make feeding time as easy as possible for you. One of the reasons the nipple is collapsing could be due to the silicone valve. The bottle's valve is very sensitive, so sometimes it can stick together before first use or when not used for a long period of time. If the valve is closed, the bottle can’t vent. To check the valve, please follow the steps below: 1. Locate the silicone valve. It is at the base of the stem and looks like a little dome 2. Check that the slit in the silicone has not sealed shut. It’s tiny and clear, so holding it to the light helps 3. If the valve has sealed closed, pull it apart gently between your fingers to re-open After you follow these steps, you should wash all parts in warm soapy water, rinse and sterilize. We are here for you if you would prefer to talk to us directly. Our toll-free number is 1-877-248-6922, or message us at www.tommeetippee.us/contact-us. Thank you, The Tommee Tippee Team
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cmelissar - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Due to a really low milk supply we’ve been supplementing with formula since our 6 week old was born. We started with the natural TT bottles and we liked them and so did she. However around week 4 we started to feel she was a “lazy eater” as it was taking 20-40 minutes to finish 3-4oz. First day with these bigger anti colic style bottles and her feeding time has been cut down to 10 minutes.... tops. Our LO seems to be eating better with this style of bottle and we don’t mind either haha. Now the nipple does collapse, however it’s maneagable and just proves how little air is actually in there. Our LO hasn’t shown signs of colic but can get mildly uncomfortable with gas from time to time, so far these have been great. Definitely would recommend.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kris - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ok bottle except for the nipple collapsing
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.